1. Skip to content

Oundle Town Council

Serving the people of Oundle

Fletton House

Town Clerk: Town Clerk
Fletton House, Fletton Way
Glapthorn Road, Oundle
Peterborough PE8 4JA

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 1,017

Recycle this Bank Holiday!

Recycle your barbecue food this bank holiday!

Wed, 23 Aug 2017

Tags: News

GIVE BLOOD

NHS - Save a life -give blood

Wednesday 6th September

12.50 to 15.15 & 16.15 to 19.15

Laxton Junior School, East Road, Oundle

Tue, 22 Aug 2017

Tags: News, Events

Agenda, Extraordinary FC 20170822

Extraordinary Meeting Agenda 22nd August 2017

Wed, 16 Aug 2017

East Northants Rural Business Funding Information Event

East Northants Rural Business Funding Information Event

Thursday 28th September 10am to 12 noon or 1pm to 3pm

Wed, 16 Aug 2017

Tags: News, Events

NCC - Private Fostering

Northamptonshire County Council - Private Fostering

Wed, 16 Aug 2017

Tags: News, Events

NOTICE OF VACANCY - AUG 17

Notice of Vacancy

Fri, 11 Aug 2017

Annual Canvass Form

Look out for your Annual Canvass Form!

Thu, 10 Aug 2017

Tags: News

A605 Roadworks - Barnwell to Elton

Roadworks - A605 Barnwell to Elton

Tue, 08 Aug 2017

Tags: News

Minutes, Full Council Meeting 20170620

Minutes of Full Councl meeting 20th June 2017

Fri, 04 Aug 2017

Minutes, Extraordinary Meeting 20170704

Extraordinary Meeting minutes 4th July 2017

Fri, 04 Aug 2017

Minutes, Finance and Gen Purposes 20170613

Finance and General Purposes Committee meeting 13th June 2017

Fri, 04 Aug 2017

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20170704

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 4th July 2017

Wed, 02 Aug 2017

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 20170627

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 27th June 2017

Tue, 01 Aug 2017

Agenda, Extraordinary Meeting 20170801

Extraordinary Meeting Agenda 1st August 2017

Thu, 27 Jul 2017

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20170801

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting - 1st August 2017

Wed, 26 Jul 2017

NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION AUG 17

Notice Of Uncontested Election Aug 2017

Tue, 25 Jul 2017

Standing Orders July 2017

Standing Orders adopted on 18th July 2017

Tue, 25 Jul 2017

Tags: Policies

Agenda, Estate Management Meeting 20170725

Agenda, Estate Management Meeting 25th July 2017

Fri, 21 Jul 2017

Oundle Oracle June 2017

Oundle Oracle June 2017

Thu, 20 Jul 2017

NOTICE OF ELECTION - Aug 2017

Notice of Election - 17th August 2017

Mon, 17 Jul 2017

SCAMPTON AIRSHOW

Scampton Airshow

September 9th & 10th

One of the best-loved warbirds on the UK airshow circuit, and a star of many films including Memphis Belle, will play a leading role in the inaugural Scampton Airshow which takes place at RAF Scampton in Lincolnshire on September 9-10.

Fri, 14 Jul 2017

Tags: News, Events

Agenda, Full Council 20170718

Full Council meeting agenda 18th July 2017

Thu, 13 Jul 2017

Internal Audit Report 2016/2017

Internal Audit Report

Mon, 10 Jul 2017

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20170606

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 6th June 2017

Wed, 05 Jul 2017

A605 ROAD CLOSURE - 17th AUGUST

A605 Road closure - 17th August 2017

Fri, 30 Jun 2017

Tags: News

Agenda, Extraordinary Meeting 20170704

Extraordinary Meeting Agenda for Tuesday 4th July 2017

Thu, 29 Jun 2017

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20170704

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 4th July 2017

Wed, 28 Jun 2017

Financial Regulations 2017

Financial Regulations 2017

Wed, 28 Jun 2017

Grant Expenditure 2016 - 2017

Grant Expenditure 2016 - 2017

Wed, 28 Jun 2017