1. Skip to content

Oundle Town Council

Serving the people of Oundle

Fletton House

Town Clerk: Town Clerk
Fletton House, Fletton Way
Glapthorn Road, Oundle
Peterborough PE8 4JA

Public Consultation Dates

We will be holding a series of public consultation meetings and surgeries during the next few months. Please see the list below for times and venues.

  1. Queen Victoria Hall 2017
    Thursday 23rd November at 7.30pm
    This meeting is to introduce the residents to the plan so far. Plus it will be a chance to meeting to give their views on the library consultation.

  2. Fletton House Surgeries 2017
    Saturday 25th November 2.00pm, Wednesday 29th November 10.00am and Monday 27th November 7.00pm

  3. Market Square Stalls 2017
    Saturday 9th December and Thursday 14th December.

  4. Queen Victoria Hall 2018
    Thursday 11th January at 7.30pm
    This will hopefully be the start of the Regulation 14 consultation.

  5. Fletton House Surgeries 2018
    Saturday 13th January 2.00pm, Monday 15th January 7.00pm, Wednesday 17th January 10.00am

  6. Market Square Stalls 2018
    Thursday 8th February and Saturday 10th February.

Dates and times can be located on our calendar. Please choose the month and year you would like to view and click the relevant meeting details.

Neighbourhood Plan