1. Skip to content

Oundle Town Council

Serving the people of Oundle

Fletton House

Town Clerk: Town Clerk
Fletton House, Fletton Way
Glapthorn Road, Oundle
Peterborough PE8 4JA

New Mayor of Oundle Town Council

Posted: Tue, 06 Jun 2017 15:10 by Emma Baker

New Mayor of Oundle Town Council

We are pleased to announce that at the Annual Meeting of the Town Council held on Tuesday 23rd May 2017 Councillor Roy Sparkes was elected as Mayor for 2017/2018.

Councillor Charles Best was elected Deputy Mayor for 2017/2018

Any correspondence for the Town Mayor or Deputy Town Mayor should be sent to the Town Council Officers at Fletton House, Fletton Way, Oundle PE8 4JA.

Tags: Elections, Councillors