1. Skip to content

Oundle Town Council

Serving the people of Oundle

Fletton House

Town Clerk: Town Clerk
Fletton House, Fletton Way
Glapthorn Road, Oundle
Peterborough PE8 4JA

Personnel Committee

The Head of the Personnel Committee is the Mayor and they shall Chair the meetings.

Membership to comprise the Town Mayor, Deputy Town Mayor, the Chair of the Estates Management Committee and up to 4 other Councillors
The quorum of the committee shall be one third of the committee membership



Councillor Roy Sparkes


Councillor Charles Best

(Deputy Mayor)

Councillor Roy Sparkes

Head of Estates Committee

Councillor Neville Oakes

Councillor David Chapple

Councillor Clive Humphreys

Terms of Reference

The Terms of Reference for the Finance and General Purposes Committee can be found on the following link (see relevant Appendix):