Serving the people of Oundle

  • Clerk to Oundle Town Council - Emma Baker
  • Mayor of Oundle Town Council - Councillor Ian Clark

Cottertstock Room

This calendar is currently showing availability up to 31 December 2022. It is regularly updated but we cannot guarantee the date and time you're interested in will be available to you.

Fletton House is closed on Sundays, bank holidays and over Christmas.

For more information and to check availability for January 2023 onwards please contact us on 01832 272055, Mon to Fri, 9am to 2pm or email admin@oundle.gov.uk

Fletton House Hire Terms and Conditions 2022

Booking Form

See Oundle Town Council Risk Assessment - 19 July 2021

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2

CLOSED

Mon, 29 Aug 2022, 09:00 - 22:00

CLOSED

Private Booking 15.00pm - 15.30pm

Sat, 03 Sep 2022, 15:00 - 15:30

Private Booking

CLOSED

Sun, 04 Sep 2022, 09:00 - 22:00

CLOSED

Private Booking 12.00pm - 12.30pm

Sat, 10 Sep 2022, 12:00 - 12:30

Private Booking

CLOSED

Sun, 11 Sep 2022, 09:00 - 22:00

CLOSED

Private Booking 14.30pm - 15.00pm

Thu, 15 Sep 2022, 14:30 - 15:00

Private Booking

CLOSED

Sun, 18 Sep 2022, 09:00 - 22:00

CLOSED

CLOSED

Sun, 25 Sep 2022, 09:00 - 22:00

CLOSED

Private booking 19.00pm - 20.00pm

Mon, 26 Sep 2022, 19:00 - 20:00

Private booking

CLOSED

Sun, 02 Oct 2022, 09:00 - 22:00

CLOSED

Last updated: Thu, 22 Sep 2022 16:36