Serving the people of Oundle

Contact Your Councillors

Look here for contact details for each Councillor plus which working parties and committees they attend.

For Councillors Register of Interests click here - Register of Interests

Oundle Town Council operates under the Code of Conduct adopted by North Northamptonshire Council. For information regarding this, please click here to go to our page on Policies.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

The Single Unitary Council

North Northamptonshire Council

North Northamptonshire Council is the single unitary council responsible for providing a range of public services to residents and businesses in the areas of Corby, East Northamptonshire, Kettering and Wellingborough.

It has replaced Corby Borough Council, East Northamptonshire Council, Kettering Borough Council and the Borough Council of Wellingborough, and now delivers all the services which were previously provided by these councils.

Your Councillors for North Northamptonshire

Member of Parliament

Tom Pursglove is the MP for this area, with the Constituency Office based in Corby at the following address:

Tom Pursglove MP's Constituency Office
CENCA c/o Corby Conservative Club
Cottingham Road
Northants NN17 1SZ

Telephone: 01536 200255


Post: Tom Purslgove MP, House of Commons, London, SW1A0AA

Alternatively you can contact the Constituency Manager at:

Last updated: Wed, 17 May 2023 10:21