Serving the people of Oundle

  • Clerk to Oundle Town Council - Emma Baker
  • Mayor of Oundle Town Council - Councillor Tony Robinson

Your Local Councillors

Look here for contact details for elected members, plus a more detailed resume for each Councillor. Please contact the office on 01832 272055 or click here to submit an enquiry.

Oundle Town Council operates under the Code of Conduct adopted by East Northamptonshire Council. For information regarding this, please click here to go to our page on Policies.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

The District Council

Councillor Rupert Reichhold, 2 Warren Bridge, Oundle PE8 4DQ
Tel: 274315 Email:

Councillor Philip Stearn, 6 Church Green, Barnwell PE8 5QH
Tel: 274920 Email:

Councillor Jake Vowles, Millfield House, Cotterstock PE8 5HD
Tel: 226425 Email:

The County Council

Councillor Heather Smith

Leadership Support Northamptonshire County Council PO Box 136 County Hall Northampton NN1 1AT Email:

Member of Parliament

Tom Pursglove is the MP for this area, with the Constituency Office based in Corby at the following address:

Tom Pursglove MP's Constituency Office
CENCA c/o Corby Conservative Club
Cottingham Road
Northants NN17 1SZ

Telephone: 01536 200255


Post: Tom Purslgove MP, House of Commons, London, SW1A0AA

Alternatively you can contact the Constituency Manager at:

Last updated: Tue, 23 Feb 2021 16:47