Serving the people of Oundle

  • Clerk to Oundle Town Council - Emma Baker
  • Mayor of Oundle Town Council - Councillor Ian Clark

Dance Studio

This calendar is currently showing availability up to 31 December 2022. It is regularly updated but we cannot guarantee the date and time you're interested in will be available to you.

Fletton House is closed on Sundays, bank holidays and over Christmas.

For more information and to check availability for January 2023 onwards please contact us on 01832 272055, Mon to Fri, 9am to 2pm or email admin@oundle.gov.uk

Fletton House Hire Terms and Conditions 2022

Booking Form

See Oundle Town Council Risk Assessment - 19 July 2021

CLOSED

Mon, 29 Aug 2022, 09:00 - 22:00

Hatha Yoga 9.30-11.00am

Tue, 30 Aug 2022, 09:30 - 11:00

CLOSED

Sun, 04 Sep 2022, 09:00 - 22:00

Oundle School of Ballet 16.00-20.45pm

Mon, 05 Sep 2022, 16:00 - 20:45

Hatha Yoga 9.30-11.00am

Tue, 06 Sep 2022, 09:30 - 11:00

Oundle School of Ballet 16.00-20.30pm

Tue, 06 Sep 2022, 16:00 - 20:30

Oundle School of Ballet 13.00-15.00pm

Wed, 07 Sep 2022, 13:00 - 15:00

Oundle School of Ballet 16.00-20.45pm

Wed, 07 Sep 2022, 16:00 - 20:45

Pilates 12.45-15.00pm

Thu, 08 Sep 2022, 12:45 - 15:00

Oundle School of Ballet 16.00-19.15pm

Thu, 08 Sep 2022, 16:00 - 19:15

Oundle School of Ballet 08.30-13.30pm

Sat, 10 Sep 2022, 08:30 - 13:30

CLOSED

Sun, 11 Sep 2022, 09:00 - 22:00

Oundle School of Ballet 16.00-20.45pm

Mon, 12 Sep 2022, 16:00 - 20:45

Oundle School of Ballet 16.00-20.30pm

Tue, 13 Sep 2022, 16:00 - 20:30

Oundle School of Ballet 13.00-15.00pm

Wed, 14 Sep 2022, 13:00 - 15:00

Oundle School of Ballet 16.00-20.45pm

Wed, 14 Sep 2022, 16:00 - 20:45

Pilates 12.45-15.00pm

Thu, 15 Sep 2022, 12:45 - 15:00

Oundle School of Ballet 16.00-19.15pm

Thu, 15 Sep 2022, 16:00 - 19:15

Oundle School of Ballet 08.30-13.30pm

Sat, 17 Sep 2022, 08:30 - 13:30

CLOSED

Sun, 18 Sep 2022, 09:00 - 22:00

Oundle School of Ballet 16.00-20.45pm

Mon, 19 Sep 2022, 16:00 - 20:45

Hatha Yoga 9.30-11.00am

Tue, 20 Sep 2022, 09:30 - 11:00

Oundle School of Ballet 16.00-20.30pm

Tue, 20 Sep 2022, 16:00 - 20:30

Oundle School of Ballet 13.00-15.00pm

Wed, 21 Sep 2022, 13:00 - 15:00

Oundle School of Ballet 16.00-20.45pm

Wed, 21 Sep 2022, 16:00 - 20:45

Pilates 12.45-15.00pm

Thu, 22 Sep 2022, 12:45 - 15:00

Oundle School of Ballet 16.00-19.15pm

Thu, 22 Sep 2022, 16:00 - 19:15

Oundle School of Ballet 08.30-13.30pm

Sat, 24 Sep 2022, 08:30 - 13:30

CLOSED

Sun, 25 Sep 2022, 09:00 - 22:00

Oundle School of Ballet 16.00-20.45pm

Mon, 26 Sep 2022, 16:00 - 20:45

Hatha Yoga 9.30-11.00am

Tue, 27 Sep 2022, 09:30 - 11:00

Oundle School of Ballet 16.00-20.30pm

Tue, 27 Sep 2022, 16:00 - 20:30

Oundle School of Ballet 13.00-15.00pm

Wed, 28 Sep 2022, 13:00 - 15:00

Oundle School of Ballet 16.00-20.45pm

Wed, 28 Sep 2022, 16:00 - 20:45

Pilates 12.45-15.00pm

Thu, 29 Sep 2022, 12:45 - 15:00

Oundle School of Ballet 16.00-19.15pm

Thu, 29 Sep 2022, 16:00 - 19:15

Oundle School of Ballet 08.30-13.30pm

Sat, 01 Oct 2022, 08:30 - 13:30

CLOSED

Sun, 02 Oct 2022, 09:00 - 22:00

Last updated: Tue, 30 Aug 2022 16:07