Serving the people of Oundle

  • Clerk to Oundle Town Council - Emma Baker
  • Mayor of Oundle Town Council - Councillor Ian Clark

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 2,136

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 20221025

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 25th October 2022

Mon, 28 Nov 2022

Map of Oundle's Christmas Market 3 December 2022

Map of Oundle's Christmas Market 3 December 2022

Mon, 28 Nov 2022

Disabled Parking Oundle Christmas Market

Disabled Parking Oundle Christmas Market

Mon, 28 Nov 2022

FREE Parking Oundle's Christmas Market

FREE Parking Oundle's Christmas Market

Tue, 22 Nov 2022

Tags: Update

Parking restrictions & roads closed for Oundle Christmas Market

Parking restrictions & roads closed for Oundle Christmas Market

Mon, 21 Nov 2022

Tags: Update

Fletton House Proudly Presents A Christmas Concert

Fletton House Proudly Presents A Christmas Concert

Mon, 21 Nov 2022

Tags: News

Agenda, Estates Committee Meeting 20221122

Agenda, Estates Committee Meeting 22nd November 2022

Thu, 17 Nov 2022

Roads closed for Remembrance Sunday 13 November 2022

Roads closed for Remembrance Sunday 13 November 2022

Tue, 08 Nov 2022

Tags: Update

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20221004

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 4th October 2022

Mon, 07 Nov 2022

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20221101

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 1st November 2022

Thu, 27 Oct 2022

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 20220726

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 26th July 2022

Wed, 26 Oct 2022

Phone Mast Planned for Oundle Market Place

Phone Mast Planned for Oundle Market Place

Tue, 25 Oct 2022

Tags: Update

Agenda, Estate Management Committee Meeting 20221025

Agenda, Estate Management Committee Meeting 25th October 2022

Thu, 20 Oct 2022

Oundle Town Council Update - November 2022

Oundle Town Council Update - November 2022

Thu, 20 Oct 2022

Tags: Update