Serving the people of Oundle

  • Clerk to Oundle Town Council - Emma Baker
  • Mayor of Oundle Town Council - Councillor Ian Clark

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 2,049

AGAR 2021 - 2022

finance

Fri, 20 May 2022

Jubilee Band Line Up & Prize Giving

Jubilee Band Line Up & Prize Giving

Fri, 20 May 2022

Tags: Update

Agenda, Estate Management Committee Meeting 20220524

Agenda, Estate Management Committee Meeting 24th May 2022

Thu, 19 May 2022

Financial Regulations 2022

Thu, 19 May 2022

Tags: Policies

OTC Standing Orders 2022

policies

Thu, 19 May 2022

Tags: Policies

Highways work on Glapthorn Road 23 & 24 May 2022

Highways work on Glapthorn Road 23 & 24 May 2022

Tue, 17 May 2022

Tags: Update

Mayors Report May 2022

Mayors Report May 2022

Mon, 16 May 2022

Tags: Update

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20220405

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 5th April 2022

Wed, 04 May 2022

Oundle Annual Town Meeting Presentation Slides 28 April 2022

Oundle Annual Town Meeting Presentation Slides 28 April 2022

Fri, 29 Apr 2022

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20220503

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 3rd May 2022

Wed, 27 Apr 2022

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 20220322

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 22nd March 2022

Wed, 27 Apr 2022

Minutes, Full Council Meeting 20220315

Minutes, Full Council Meeting 15th March 2022

Wed, 20 Apr 2022

Mayors Report April 2022

Mayors Report April 2022

Tue, 19 Apr 2022

Tags: Update

Oundle Town Council Update - May 2022

Oundle Town Council Update - May 2022

Tue, 19 Apr 2022

Tags: Update

Agenda, Annual Town Meeting 20220428

Agenda, Annual Town Meeting 20220428

Tue, 12 Apr 2022

NNC Food Caddies Available at Fletton House.

NNC Food Caddies Available at Fletton House.

Thu, 07 Apr 2022

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20220301

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 1st March 2022

Wed, 06 Apr 2022

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 20220222

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 22nd February 2022

Wed, 23 Mar 2022

Oundle Town Council Update - April 2022

Oundle Town Council Update - April 2022

Mon, 21 Mar 2022

Tags: News