Serving the people of Oundle

  • Clerk to Oundle Town Council - Emma Baker
  • Mayor of Oundle Town Council - Councillor Ian Clark

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 1,941

Oundle Christmas Market 2021

Oundle Christmas Market 2021

Fri, 08 Oct 2021

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20210907

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 7th September 2021

Wed, 06 Oct 2021

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20211005

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 5th October 2021

Thu, 30 Sep 2021

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 20210803

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 3rd August 2021

Wed, 29 Sep 2021

Oundle Town Council Update - October 2021

Oundle Town Council Update - October 2021

Fri, 24 Sep 2021

Tags: Update

Agenda, Estate Management Committee Meeting 20210928

Agenda, Estate Management Committee Meeting 28th September 2021

Thu, 23 Sep 2021

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20210706

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 6th July 2021

Tue, 14 Sep 2021

Oundle Town Council Update - September 2021

Oundle Town Council Update - September 2021

Fri, 03 Sep 2021

Tags: Update

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20210907

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 7th September 2021

Thu, 02 Sep 2021

Payments List July 2021

Thu, 19 Aug 2021

Fletton House Hire Terms and Conditions 2021

Fletton House Hire Terms and Conditions 2021

Wed, 11 Aug 2021

Queen Victoria Hall Hire Terms and Conditions 2021

Queen Victoria Hall Hire Terms and Conditions 2021

Wed, 11 Aug 2021

Oundle Town Council Room Rates 2021

Oundle Town Council Room Rates 2021

Tue, 10 Aug 2021

Tags: Update

Transport in Oundle - Have your Say

Transport in Oundle - Have your Say

Thu, 05 Aug 2021

Tags: Update

Your Local Government

Your Local Government

Thu, 05 Aug 2021

Tags: Update

Oundle Town Council Update - August 2021

Oundle Town Council Update - August 2021

Thu, 05 Aug 2021

Tags: Update