Oundle Town Council

Serving the people of Oundle

Fletton House

Town Clerk: Mrs Emma Baker
Fletton House, Fletton Way
Glapthorn Road, Oundle
Peterborough PE8 4JA

Documents

Displaying 271 to 300 of 1,410

Agenda, NP FC Meeting 20180403

Neighbourhood Plan Full Council meeting agenda 3rd April 2018

Tue, 27 Mar 2018

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20180403

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 3rd April 2018

Mon, 26 Mar 2018

Cafe Assistant required at The Hub

Café Assistant required for The Hub, Fletton House.

Up to 16 hours - immediate start

Fri, 23 Mar 2018

Tags: Staff, Vacancy

SPEEDWATCH - VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

Speedwatch Oundle need volunteers

Wed, 21 Mar 2018

Tags: News

ENC - Council Tax

ENC Press Release - What do I get for my council tax?

Wed, 21 Mar 2018

Tags: News

ENC News March 2018

Borough and District Leaders meet Local Government Minister

Tue, 20 Mar 2018

Tags: News

Minutes, Finance and Gen Purposes Committee 20180213

Finance and General Purposes Committee meeting minutes 13th February 2018

Tue, 20 Mar 2018

Minutes Full Council NP Meeting 20180206

Minutes from Full Council NP Meeting 20180206

Tue, 20 Mar 2018

Minutes, Full Council Meeting 20180116

Full Council meeting minutes 16th January 2018

Tue, 20 Mar 2018

Oundle Oracle March 2018

Oundle Oracle - March 2018

Fri, 16 Mar 2018

Agenda, Full Council Meeting 20180320

Agenda for Full Council Meeting on 20th March 2018

Thu, 15 Mar 2018

Agenda, Queen Victoria Hall Trustee Meeting 20180320

Queen Victoria Hall Trust Meeting 20th March 2018

Thu, 15 Mar 2018

Xplorer Family Park Hunt

Spencer Park, Washbrook road, Rushden.

20th March 2018

3.30-4.40pm

£1 per person

Tue, 13 Mar 2018

Tags: Events

Town Litter Pick

Community Litter Pick

22nd April 2018

2-4pm

Mon, 12 Mar 2018

Tags: Events

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20180206

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 6th February 2018

Thu, 08 Mar 2018

ENC News - Dog Bins

ENC News - Dog Bins - council plea to keep district clean

Tue, 06 Mar 2018

Tags: News

Agenda, Plannning Committee Meeting 20180306

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 6th March 2018

Wed, 28 Feb 2018

Agenda, FC NP Meeting 20180306

Neighbourhood Plan Full Council meeting agenda

Tue, 27 Feb 2018

Met Office Weather Warning

Met Office Weather Warning for Tuesday 27/2/18 onwards

Mon, 26 Feb 2018

Tags: News

This Weeks Weather

Freezing weather on its way.

Mon, 26 Feb 2018

Tags: News

Withdrawal of Mobile Library Service

LibraryPlus Mobile Library Service - Immediate withdrawal of service - see letter

Wed, 21 Feb 2018

Tags: News

Precept Request 2018/2019

Precept Request

Fri, 16 Feb 2018

Minutes, Finance & General Purposes Committee 2018.01.09

Minutes of the Finance and General Purposes Committee meeting held on 9th January 2018

Fri, 16 Feb 2018

Minutes, Full Council NP Meeting 2018.01.02

Full Council Neighbourhood Plan meeting 2nd January 2018

Fri, 16 Feb 2018

Agenda, Full Council Meeting 2018.02.20

Full Council Meeting Agenda for 20th February 2018

Thu, 15 Feb 2018

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20180102

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 2nd January 2018

Mon, 12 Feb 2018

Agenda, Finance and General Purposes Committee Meeting 20170213

Agenda for Finance and General Purposes Committee Meeting 13th February 2018

Thu, 08 Feb 2018

Severe Weather Emergency Protocol (SWEP)

Important Notice from East Northants Council

Thu, 08 Feb 2018

Tags: News