Serving the people of Oundle

  • Clerk to Oundle Town Council - Emma Baker
  • Mayor of Oundle Town Council - Councillor Ian Clark

Documents

Displaying 31 to 60 of 1,928

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20210601

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 1st June 2021

Wed, 07 Jul 2021

Asset of Community Value - Fletton Field

Asset of Community Value - Fletton Field

Fri, 02 Jul 2021

Tags: Update

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20210706

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 6th July 2021

Thu, 01 Jul 2021

Oundle Town Council Update - July 2021

Oundle Town Council Update - July 2021

Thu, 01 Jul 2021

Tags: Update

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 20210525

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 25th May 2021

Wed, 23 Jun 2021

AGAR 2020/2021

finance

Tue, 22 Jun 2021

Agenda, Estate Management Committee Meeting 20210622

Agenda, Estate Management Committee Meeting 22nd June 2021

Thu, 17 Jun 2021

Farmers Market Map 12 June 2021

Farmers Market Map 12 June 2021

Tue, 08 Jun 2021

Tags: Market

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20210504

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 4th May 2021

Mon, 07 Jun 2021

OTC Annual Town Meeting Presentation 27 May 2021

OTC Annual Town Meeting Presentation 27 May 2021

Tue, 01 Jun 2021

Tags: Update

Ian Clark OTC Annual Town Meeting Notes 27 May 2021

Ian Clark OTC Annual Town Meeting Notes 27 May 2021

Tue, 01 Jun 2021

Tags: Update

Oundle Town Council Update - June 2021

Oundle Town Council Update - June 2021

Tue, 01 Jun 2021

Tags: Update

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20210601

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 1st June 2021

Wed, 26 May 2021

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 20210323

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 23rd March 2021

Wed, 26 May 2021

Standing Orders 2021

Standing

Mon, 24 May 2021