Serving the people of Oundle

  • Clerk to Oundle Town Council - Emma Baker
  • Mayor of Oundle Town Council - Councillor Ian Clark

Documents

Displaying 31 to 60 of 1,976

Remembrance Sunday Road Closure Map 2021

Remembrance Sunday Road Closure Map 2021

Thu, 04 Nov 2021

Tags: Update

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20211005

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 5th October 2021

Wed, 03 Nov 2021

Oundle Town Council Update - November 2021

Oundle Town Council Update - November 2021

Fri, 29 Oct 2021

Tags: Update

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20211102

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 2nd November 2021

Thu, 28 Oct 2021

Agenda, Estate Management Committee Meeting 20211026

Agenda, Estate Management Committee Meeting 26th October 2021

Tue, 19 Oct 2021

OTC Letter to Tom Pursglove MP - Declaration of a Climate Emergency 24 September 2021

OTC Letter to Tom Pursglove MP - Declaration of a Climate Emergency 24 September 2021

Mon, 18 Oct 2021

Tags: Update

Tom Pursglove MP & Cllr Jason Smithers Letter to OTC 25 August 2021

Tom Pursglove MP & Cllr Jason Smithers Letter to OTC 25 August 2021

Mon, 18 Oct 2021

Tags: Update

OTC Letter to Cllr Jason Smithers North Northants Council 21 July 2021

OTC Letter to Cllr Jason Smithers North Northants Council 21 July 2021

Mon, 18 Oct 2021

Tags: Update

Oundle Christmas Market 2021

Oundle Christmas Market 2021

Fri, 08 Oct 2021

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20210907

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 7th September 2021

Wed, 06 Oct 2021

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20211005

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 5th October 2021

Thu, 30 Sep 2021

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 20210803

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 3rd August 2021

Wed, 29 Sep 2021

Oundle Town Council Update - October 2021

Oundle Town Council Update - October 2021

Fri, 24 Sep 2021

Tags: Update

Agenda, Estate Management Committee Meeting 20210928

Agenda, Estate Management Committee Meeting 28th September 2021

Thu, 23 Sep 2021