Serving the people of Oundle

  • Clerk to Oundle Town Council - Emma Baker
  • Mayor of Oundle Town Council - Councillor Ian Clark

Documents

Displaying 61 to 90 of 1,976

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20210706

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 6th July 2021

Tue, 14 Sep 2021

Oundle Town Council Update - September 2021

Oundle Town Council Update - September 2021

Fri, 03 Sep 2021

Tags: Update

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20210907

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 7th September 2021

Thu, 02 Sep 2021

Payments List July 2021

Thu, 19 Aug 2021

Fletton House Hire Terms and Conditions 2021

Fletton House Hire Terms and Conditions 2021

Wed, 11 Aug 2021

Queen Victoria Hall Hire Terms and Conditions 2021

Queen Victoria Hall Hire Terms and Conditions 2021

Wed, 11 Aug 2021

Oundle Town Council Room Rates 2021

Oundle Town Council Room Rates 2021

Tue, 10 Aug 2021

Tags: Update

Transport in Oundle - Have your Say

Transport in Oundle - Have your Say

Thu, 05 Aug 2021

Tags: Update

Your Local Government

Your Local Government

Thu, 05 Aug 2021

Tags: Update

Oundle Town Council Update - August 2021

Oundle Town Council Update - August 2021

Thu, 05 Aug 2021

Tags: Update

Oundle Town Council Risk Assessment 19 July 2021

Oundle Town Council Risk Assessment 19 July 2021

Wed, 04 Aug 2021

Tags: Update

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 20210622

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 22nd June 2021

Wed, 04 Aug 2021

Councillor Vacancy Notice

Fri, 30 Jul 2021

Tags: Elections

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20210803

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 3rd August 2021

Thu, 29 Jul 2021

Agenda, Estate Management Committee Meeting 20210803

Agenda, Estate Management Committee Meeting 3rd August 2021

Thu, 29 Jul 2021

Beat the Heat - Keeping residents safe and well during COVID-19

Beat the Heat - Keeping residents safe and well during COVID-19

Mon, 19 Jul 2021

Tags: Weather

Beat the Heat leaflet 2021

Beat the Heat leaflet 2021

Mon, 19 Jul 2021

Tags: Weather

Beat the Heat 2021

Beat the Heat 2021

Mon, 19 Jul 2021

Tags: Weather

Agenda, Full Council Meeting 20210720

Agenda, Full Council Meeting 20th July 2021

Thu, 15 Jul 2021

Farmers Market 10 July 2021

Farmers Market 10 July 2021

Fri, 09 Jul 2021

Tags: Market

Xplorer Summer Events 2021

Xplorer Summer Events 2021

Thu, 08 Jul 2021

Tags: News, Update

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20210601

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 1st June 2021

Wed, 07 Jul 2021

Asset of Community Value - Fletton Field

Asset of Community Value - Fletton Field

Fri, 02 Jul 2021

Tags: Update