Oundle Town Council

Serving the people of Oundle

Fletton House

Town Clerk: Mrs Emma Baker
Fletton House, Fletton Way
Glapthorn Road, Oundle
Peterborough PE8 4JA

Documents

Displaying 61 to 90 of 1,528

POLICIES MAP

MAP

Thu, 23 May 2019

CONSULTATION STATEMENT

Consultation statement

Thu, 23 May 2019

BASIC CONDITIONS STATEMENT

Basic Conditions statement

Thu, 23 May 2019

Agenda, Estate Management Committee 20190528

Agenda, Estate Management Committee 28th May 2019

Wed, 22 May 2019

Fletton House Brochure

Fletton House Brochure

Wed, 22 May 2019

Annual Town Meeting Report 2019

Annual Town Meeting

Tue, 21 May 2019

Large image - road closure & X4 bus route on Saturday 18 May 2019

Large image - road closure & X4 bus route on Saturday 18 May 2019

Thu, 16 May 2019

Tags: Events, News

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20190402

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 2nd April 2019

Wed, 08 May 2019

OTC Advertiser April 2019 - UPDATE

Unfortunately, the wrong text was printed on the OTC page of the Advertiser this month. This is the correct version, including news on the Neighbourhood Plan and Snipe Meadow – and normal service will be resumed next month!

Tue, 07 May 2019

Tags: News

Annual Town Meeting Presentation 2019

Here is the presentation from the Annual Town meeting

Wed, 01 May 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20190507

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 7th May 2019

Wed, 01 May 2019

Situation of Polling Stations - European Election 23 May 2019

Situation of Polling Stations - European Election 23 May 2019

Tue, 30 Apr 2019

Tags: Elections

Statement of Parties and Individual Candidates Nominated and Notice of Poll - 23 May 2019

Statement of Parties and Individual Candidates Nominated and Notice of Poll - 23 May 2019

Tue, 30 Apr 2019

Tags: Elections

Community Support Fund Application Form

Community Support Fund Application Form

Fri, 26 Apr 2019

Precept Request 2019/2020

Precept request 2019/2020

Fri, 26 Apr 2019

Budget 2019/2020

Budget 2019/2020

Fri, 26 Apr 2019

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 20190326

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 26th March 2019

Wed, 24 Apr 2019

X4 Temporary Route for Sat 27th April

Residents - Please Note:

New Street will be closed from 7am to 7pm this Saturday, the 27th April, for our annual French Market. The X4 will therefore do a larger loop circuit around Oundle using West Street, Benefield Road and Milton Road. Please see map - route highlighted in yellow.

X4 Temporary Route for Sat 27th April 2019.

Tue, 23 Apr 2019

Tags: News, Map, Events

List of Payments April 2019

list of Payments

Thu, 18 Apr 2019

NOTICE OF ELECTION - EUROPEAN PARLIAMENTARY ELECTION

European Paliamentary Election Notice

Fri, 12 Apr 2019