Serving the people of Oundle

  • Clerk to Oundle Town Council - Emma Baker
  • Mayor of Oundle Town Council - Councillor Ian Clark

Documents

Displaying 61 to 90 of 2,068

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20220201

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 1st February 2022

Wed, 02 Mar 2022

Oundle Town Council Room Rates Effective 2.3.2022

Oundle Town Council Room Rates Effective 2.3.2022

Wed, 02 Mar 2022

Tags: News, Update

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20220301

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 1st March 2022

Mon, 28 Feb 2022

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 20220125

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 25th January 2022

Wed, 23 Feb 2022

Mayor's Report Jan-Feb 2022

Mayor's Report Jan-Feb 2022

Fri, 18 Feb 2022

Tags: Update

Oundle Town Council Update March 2022

Oundle Town Council Update March 2022

Fri, 18 Feb 2022

Tags: Update

Extraordinary Planning Committee Meeting 20220207

Extraordinary Planning Committee Meeting Monday 7th February 2022, 7.30pm at The Queen Victoria Hall

Wed, 02 Feb 2022

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20220104

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 4th January 2022

Wed, 02 Feb 2022

Highways Work on Glapthorn & Cotterstock Road

Start date: Monday 7 Feb, 2022

Completion: Friday 4 March

Scheme type: Upgrading of a crossing, footway widening and resurfacing

Traffic management: 2 and 3 way temporary traffic signals

Hours of work: 08:00– 16:00 Monday – Friday

Tue, 01 Feb 2022

Tags: News, Update

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20220201

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 1st Feb 2022

Thu, 27 Jan 2022

Agenda, Estate Management Committee Meeting 20220125

Agenda, Estate Management Committee Meeting 25th January 2022

Thu, 20 Jan 2022

Oundle Town Council Update February 2022

Oundle Town Council Update February 2022

Thu, 20 Jan 2022

Tags: Update