Serving the people of Oundle

  • Clerk to Oundle Town Council - Emma Baker
  • Mayor of Oundle Town Council - Councillor Ian Clark

Documents

Displaying 91 to 120 of 1,928

Nomination Papers Oundle Town Council Elections

Nomination Papers Oundle Town Council Elections

Fri, 26 Mar 2021

Tags: Update

Notice of Election - Oundle Town Council

Notice of Election - Oundle Town Council

Thu, 25 Mar 2021

Tags: Update

Job Description - Maintenance Operative March 2021

Job Description - Maintenance Operative March 2021

Mon, 22 Mar 2021

Oundle Town Council Application Form March 2021

Oundle Town Council Application Form March 2021

Mon, 22 Mar 2021

Oundle Town Council Update - April 2021

Oundle Town Council Update - April 2021

Mon, 22 Mar 2021

Tags: News, Update

Agenda, Estate Management Committee Meeting 20210323

Agenda, Estate Management Committee Meeting 23rd March 2021

Thu, 18 Mar 2021

New Road CLOSED 17 March to 19 March 2021 FACTSHEET

New Road CLOSED 17 March to 19 March 2021 FACTSHEET

Fri, 12 Mar 2021

Tags: News

Thursday Market Regulations March 2021

Thursday Market Regulations March 2021

Wed, 10 Mar 2021

Tags: Market

Farmers Market Regulations March 2021

Farmers Market Regulations March 2021

Wed, 10 Mar 2021

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20201103

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 3rd November 2020

Tue, 09 Mar 2021

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20210202

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 2nd February 2021

Tue, 09 Mar 2021

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20210105

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 5th January 2021

Tue, 09 Mar 2021

Farmers Market 13 March 2021

Farmers Market 13 March 2021

Mon, 08 Mar 2021

Tags: Market

Oundle New Street Resurfacing Factsheet 6-7 March 2021

Oundle New Street Resurfacing Factsheet 6-7 March 2021

Thu, 04 Mar 2021

Tags: News, Update

Extraordinary full Council Meeting 20210309

Extraordinary full Council Meeting 9th March 2021

Wed, 03 Mar 2021

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20201201

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 1st December 2020

Tue, 02 Mar 2021

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 20210126

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 26th January 2021

Tue, 02 Mar 2021

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20210302

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 2nd March 2021

Thu, 25 Feb 2021