Oundle Town Council

Serving the people of Oundle

Fletton House

Town Clerk: Mrs Emma Baker
Fletton House, Fletton Way
Glapthorn Road, Oundle
Peterborough PE8 4JA

Documents

Displaying 151 to 180 of 1,689

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20190903

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 3rd September 2019

Wed, 02 Oct 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20191001

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 1st October 2019

Thu, 26 Sep 2019

Item_7_Oundle_Neighbourhood_Plan_Regulation_16_consultation.pdf

Item_7_Oundle_Neighbourhood_Plan_Regulation_16_consultation.pdf

Thu, 26 Sep 2019

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 20190723

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 23rd July 2019

Wed, 25 Sep 2019

Internal Control Checklist July 2019

Internal Control Checklist

Tue, 24 Sep 2019

List of Payments September 2019

List of payments September 2019

Tue, 24 Sep 2019

FH Bike Racks

Fletton House Bike Racks now installed and in full use!

Thu, 19 Sep 2019

Another successful Bike Rack Installation at Fletton House!

Another successful Bike Rack Installation at Fletton House!

This installation was only finished this morning and is already in full use.

Thu, 19 Sep 2019

Agenda, Estate Management Committee Meeting 20190924

Agenda, Estate Management Committee Meeting 24th September 2019

Thu, 19 Sep 2019

ENC News - Second meeting for North Northants Joint Committee

ENC News - Second meeting for North Northants Joint Committee

Wed, 18 Sep 2019

Tags: News, Unitary

Minutes, Extraordinary Full Council Meeting 20190806

Minutes, Extraordinary Full Council Meeting 6th August 2019

Wed, 18 Sep 2019

ENC News - New websites to outline journey to unitary

ENC News - New websites to outline journey to unitary

Tue, 17 Sep 2019

Tags: News, Unitary

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20190806

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 6th August 2019

Fri, 06 Sep 2019

Agenda, Planning Committe Meeting 20190903

Agenda, Planning Committe Meeting 3rd September 2019

Thu, 29 Aug 2019

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20190702

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 2nd July 2019

Wed, 07 Aug 2019

Tags: Minutes

Queen Victoria Hall Brochure

Queen Victoria Hall Brochure

Fri, 02 Aug 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20190806

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 6th August 2019

Thu, 01 Aug 2019

Oundle Oracle July 2019

Oundle Oracle - July 2019

Tue, 23 Jul 2019

Tags: Oracle

LIst of Payments July 2019

Payments List

Fri, 19 Jul 2019

Turn Up & Play

Turn Up and Play

Thu, 18 Jul 2019

Tags: Events