Serving the people of Oundle

  • Clerk to Oundle Town Council - Emma Baker
  • Mayor of Oundle Town Council - Councillor Ian Clark

Documents

Displaying 181 to 210 of 2,166

Extraordinary Planning Committee Meeting 20220207

Extraordinary Planning Committee Meeting Monday 7th February 2022, 7.30pm at The Queen Victoria Hall

Wed, 02 Feb 2022

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20220104

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 4th January 2022

Wed, 02 Feb 2022

Highways Work on Glapthorn & Cotterstock Road

Start date: Monday 7 Feb, 2022

Completion: Friday 4 March

Scheme type: Upgrading of a crossing, footway widening and resurfacing

Traffic management: 2 and 3 way temporary traffic signals

Hours of work: 08:00– 16:00 Monday – Friday

Tue, 01 Feb 2022

Tags: News, Update

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20220201

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 1st Feb 2022

Thu, 27 Jan 2022

Agenda, Estate Management Committee Meeting 20220125

Agenda, Estate Management Committee Meeting 25th January 2022

Thu, 20 Jan 2022

Oundle Town Council Update February 2022

Oundle Town Council Update February 2022

Thu, 20 Jan 2022

Tags: Update

Oundle Town Council Update - January 2022

Oundle Town Council Update - January 2022

Mon, 17 Jan 2022

Tags: Update

Notice of Election for the forthcoming by-election in Oundle Ward.

Notice of Election for the forthcoming by-election in Oundle Ward.

Fri, 14 Jan 2022

Tags: News, Update

Queen Victoria Hall Hire Terms & Conditions 2022

Queen Victoria Hall Hire Terms & Conditions 2022

Tue, 11 Jan 2022

Fletton House Hire Terms & Conditions 2022

Fletton House Hire Terms & Conditions 2022

Fri, 07 Jan 2022

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20220104

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 4th January 2022

Thu, 06 Jan 2022

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20211207

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 7th December 2021

Thu, 06 Jan 2022

Oundle Town Council Member Code of Conduct

The purpose of the Code of Conduct is to assist Councillors in modelling the behaviour that is expected of them, to provide a personal check and balance, and to set out the type of conduct against which appropriate action may be taken.

Wed, 22 Dec 2021

OTC Planning Committee Guidance

OTC Planning Committee Guidance - 8 December 2021

Wed, 08 Dec 2021

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20211102

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 2nd November 2021

Wed, 08 Dec 2021

Oundle Town Council Update - December 2021

Read the latest update from Oundle Town Council.

Mon, 06 Dec 2021

Tags: Update

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20211207

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 7th December 2021

Thu, 02 Dec 2021