Oundle Town Council

Serving the people of Oundle

Fletton House

Town Clerk: Mrs Emma Baker
Fletton House, Fletton Way
Glapthorn Road, Oundle
Peterborough PE8 4JA

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 271 to 300 of 439

Agenda, Communications Working Party, 20150623

Agenda for the Communications Working Party Meeting to be held on Tuesday 23rd June 2015.

Thu, 02 Jul 2015

Agenda, Neighbourhood Plan Working Party, 20150630

Agenda for the Neighbourhood Plan Working Party Meeting to be held on Tuesday 30th June 2015.

Thu, 18 Jun 2015

Agenda, Full Council, 20150616

Agenda for the Full Council meeting to be held on 16 June 2015.

Tue, 16 Jun 2015

Agenda, Estates Management Committee, 20150609

Agenda for the Estates Management Committee Meeting to be held on Tuesday 9th June 2015.

Mon, 08 Jun 2015

Agenda, Planning Committee,20150602

Agenda for the Planning Committee Meeting to be held on Tuesday 2nd June 2015.

Fri, 29 May 2015

Agenda, Neighbourhood Planning Working Party, 20150526

Agenda for the meeting of the Neighbourhood Planning Working Party to be held on 26th May 2015.

Tue, 26 May 2015

Agenda, Fletton House Working Party, 20150526

Agenda for the meeting of the Fletton House Working Party to be held on 26th May 2015.

Tue, 26 May 2015

Agenda, Queen Victoria Hall Trust, 20150519

Agenda for the meeting of the Queen Victoria Hall Trustees to be held on 19 May 2015.

Tue, 19 May 2015

Agenda, Full Council Meeting,20150519

Agenda for the Full Council Meeting to be held on Tuesday 19th May 2015.

Mon, 18 May 2015

Agenda, Fletton House, 20150511

Agenda for the Fletton House Working Party meeting to be held on 11th May 2015.

Mon, 11 May 2015

Agenda, Full Council, 20150512

Agenda for the Full Council Meeting to be held on Tuesday 12th May 2015.

Fri, 08 May 2015

Agenda,Planning Committee,20150505

Agenda for the Planning Committee Meeting to be held on Tuesday 5th May 2015.

Fri, 01 May 2015

Agenda, Neighbourhood Plan WP,20150428

Agenda for the Neighbourhood Plan Working Party Meeting to be held on Tuesday 28 April 2015.

Tue, 28 Apr 2015

Agenda, Full Council, 20150421

Agenda for the Full Council meeting to be held on 21st April 2015.

Tue, 21 Apr 2015

Agenda, Communications Working Party 20150420

Agenda for the Communications Working Party Meeting to be held on Monday 20th April 2015.

Fri, 17 Apr 2015

Agenda, Annual Town Meeting 20150430

Agenda for the Annual Town Meeting to be held on Thursday 30th April 2015.

Fri, 17 Apr 2015

Agenda, Fletton House WP, 20150413

Agenda for the Fletton House Working Party meeting to be held on 13th April 2015.

Mon, 13 Apr 2015

Agenda, Estate Management Committee, 20150414

Agenda for the Estate Management Committee Meeting to be held on Tuesday 14th April 2015.

Thu, 09 Apr 2015

Agenda,Planning Committee,20150407

Agenda for the Planning Committee Meeting to be held on Tuesday 7th April 2015.

Thu, 02 Apr 2015

Agenda, Neighbourhood Planning Workinmg Party, 20150324

Agenda for the Neighbourhood Planning Working Party meeting to be held on 24 March 2015.

Tue, 24 Mar 2015

Agenda, QVH Trust, 20150317

Agenda for the meeting of the Queen Victoria Hall Trust to be held on 17 March 2015.

Tue, 17 Mar 2015

Agenda, Full Council, 20150317

Agenda for the Full Council meeting to be held on 17 March 2015.

Tue, 17 Mar 2015

Agenda, Communications Working Party Meeting, 20150316

Agenda for the Communications Working Party Meeting to be held on Monday 16th March 2015

Mon, 16 Mar 2015

Agenda, Operations Management, 20150310

Agenda for the Operations Management Committee meeting to be held on 10 March 2015.

Tue, 10 Mar 2015

Agenda, Fletton House Working Party, 20150309

Agenda for the Fletton House Working Party meeting to be held on 9th March 2015.

Mon, 09 Mar 2015

Agenda, Planning Committee,20150303

Agenda for the Planning Committee Meeting to be held on Tuesday 3rd March 2015.

Fri, 27 Feb 2015

Agenda, Neighbourhood Planning, 20150224

Agenda for the Neighbourhood Planning Working Party to be held on 24th February 2015.

Tue, 24 Feb 2015

Agenda, Full Council Meeting, 20150217

Agenda for the Full Council Meeting to be held on Tuesday 17th February 2015.

Fri, 13 Feb 2015

Agenda, Communications WP, 20150216

Agenda for the Communications Working Party Meeting to be held on Monday 16th February 2015

Fri, 13 Feb 2015

Agenda, Fletton House, 20150209

Agenda for the Fletton House Working Party meeting to be held on 9th February 2015.

Mon, 09 Feb 2015