Serving the people of Oundle

  • Clerk to Oundle Town Council - Emma Baker
  • Mayor of Oundle Town Council - Councillor Ian Clark

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 271 to 300 of 540

Agenda, Extraordinary Meeting 20170704

Extraordinary Meeting Agenda for Tuesday 4th July 2017

Thu, 29 Jun 2017

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20170704

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 4th July 2017

Wed, 28 Jun 2017

Agenda, Estate Management Committee Meeting 20170627

Agenda, Estate Management Committee Meeting 27th June 2017

Thu, 22 Jun 2017

Agenda, QVH Trust 20170620

Queen Victoria Hall Trust Agenda 20th June 2017

Thu, 15 Jun 2017

Agenda, Full Council 20170620

Full Council meeting agenda 20th June 2017

Thu, 15 Jun 2017

Agenda, Finance and General Purposes Committee 20170613

Agenda for the Finance and General Purposes Committee 13th June 2017

Tue, 06 Jun 2017

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20170606

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 6th June 2017

Thu, 01 Jun 2017

Agenda, Estate Management Meeting 20170530

Agenda, Estate Management Committee Meeting 30th May 2017

Thu, 25 May 2017

Agenda, Annual Meeting of Town Council 20170523

Annual meeting of Town Council agenda for 23rd May 2017

Thu, 18 May 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Personnel Committee 20170509

Personnel Committee Agenda for meeting on 9th May 2017

Thu, 04 May 2017

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20170502

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 2nd May 2017

Wed, 26 Apr 2017

Annual Town Meeting Agenda 20170427

Annual Town Meeting Agenda for the meeting on Thursday 27th April 2017 at 7.30pm

Tue, 18 Apr 2017

Full Council Meeting Agenda 20170411

Full Council Meeting agenda for the meeting on 11th April 2017

Tue, 11 Apr 2017

Agenda, Planning Meeting 20170406

Agenda for Planning Meeting on 6th April 2017

Thu, 30 Mar 2017

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20170404

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 4th April 2017

Thu, 30 Mar 2017

Agenda, Estate Management Committee Meeting 20170404

Agenda, Estate Management Committee Meeting 4th April 2017

Thu, 30 Mar 2017

Agenda, Finance and General Purposes Committee 20170328

Finance and General Purposes Committee meeting agenda 28th March 2017

Thu, 23 Mar 2017

Agenda, Full Council Meeting 20170321

Full Council Meeting Agenda

Wed, 15 Mar 2017

Queen Victoria Hall Trustee Meeting

Agenda for the Queen Victoria Hall Trustee Meeting to be held on Tuesday 21st March 2017 at 7.00pm

Wed, 15 Mar 2017

Agenda, Full Council Extraordinary Meeting 20170307

Extraordinary Full Council Meeting to be held on Tuesday 7th March 2017

Thu, 02 Mar 2017

Agenda, Estates Committee Meeting 20170307

Agenda, Estates Committee Meeting Tuesday 7th March

Thu, 02 Mar 2017

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20170307

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting Tuesday 7th March

Thu, 02 Mar 2017

Agenda, Full Council Meeting 20170221

Agenda for Full Council meeting on 21st February 2017

Thu, 16 Feb 2017

Agenda, Finance & General Purposes 20170214

Finance and General Purpose Committee Meeting 14th February 2017

Thu, 09 Feb 2017

Agenda, Estates Committee Meeting 20170207

Estates Committee Meeting Agenda 7th February 2017

Fri, 03 Feb 2017

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20170207

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 7th February 2017.

Thu, 02 Feb 2017

Agenda, Full Council Meeting 20170117

Agenda for the Full Council Meeting on Tuesday the 17th of January 2017 at 7.30pm.

Thu, 12 Jan 2017

Agenda, Finance & General Purposes Committee Meeting 20170110

Agenda for the Finance & General Purposes Committee Meeting being held on Tuesday 10th January 2017.

Thu, 05 Jan 2017