Serving the people of Oundle

  • Clerk to Oundle Town Council - Emma Baker
  • Mayor of Oundle Town Council - Councillor Ian Clark

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 331 to 360 of 540

Agenda, Full Council Meeting, 20160216

Agenda for the Full Council Meeting to be held on Tuesday 16th February 2016 at 7.30pm

Tue, 16 Feb 2016

Agenda, Operations Management Committee, 20160209

Agenda for the Operations Management Committee Meeting to be held on Tuesday 9th February 2016.

Tue, 09 Feb 2016

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting,20160202

Agenda for the Planning Committee Meeting to be held on Tuesday 2nd February 2016.

Tue, 02 Feb 2016

Agenda, Estate Management Committee, 20160202

Agenda for the Estate Management Committee to be held on Tuesday 2nd February 2016.

Tue, 02 Feb 2016

Agenda,Full Council, 20160127

Agenda for the Full Council Meeting to be held on Wednesday 27th January 2016.

Wed, 27 Jan 2016

Agenda, Neighbourhood Plan Scrutiny Committee Meeting, 20160126

Agenda for the Neighbourhood Plan Scrutiny Committee Meeting to be held on Tuesday 26th January 2016.

Tue, 26 Jan 2016

Agenda, Full Council 20160119

Agenda for the Full Council Meeting to be held on 19.01.2016.

Tue, 19 Jan 2016

Agenda, Operations Management Committee, 20160112

Agenda for the Operations Management Committee meeting to be held on 12.01.2016

Tue, 12 Jan 2016

Agenda, Communications Working Party, 20160105

Agenda for the Communications Working Party Meeting to be held on Tuesday 5th January 2016.

Tue, 05 Jan 2016

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting, 20160105

Agenda for the Planning Committee Meeting to be held on Tuesday 5th January 2016.

Tue, 05 Jan 2016

Agenda, Estate Management Committee Meeting, 20160105

Agenda for the Estate Management Meeting to be held on Tuesday 5th January 2016.

Tue, 05 Jan 2016

Agenda, Neighbourhood Plan Policy Scrutiny Committee,20151222

Agenda for the Neighbourhood Plan Policy Scrutiny Committee Meeting to be held on Tuesday 22nd December 2015.

Wed, 16 Dec 2015

Agenda, Full Council, 20151215

Agenda for the Full Council meeting to be held on Tuesday 15th December 2015.

Tue, 15 Dec 2015

Agenda, Queen Victoria Hall Trust, 20151215

Agenda for the meeting of the Queen Victoria Hall Trustees to be held on 15.12.2015.

Tue, 15 Dec 2015

Agenda, Operations Management Committee, 20151208

Agenda for the Operations Management Committee meeting to be held on 8th December 2015.

Tue, 08 Dec 2015

Agenda, Planning Committee,20151201

Agenda for the Planning Meeting to be held on Tuesday 1st December 2015.

Thu, 26 Nov 2015

Agenda, Estate Management Committee,20151201

Agenda for the Estate Management Committee Meeting to be held on Tuesday 1st December 2015.

Thu, 26 Nov 2015

Agenda, Full Council, 20151117

Agenda for the Full Council meeting to be held on 17.11.2015

Tue, 17 Nov 2015

Agenda, Communications Working Party,20151110

Agenda for the Communications Working Party Meeting to be held on Tuesday 10th November 2015

Fri, 06 Nov 2015

Agenda, Full Council, 20151020

Agenda for the Full Council meeting to be held on 20th October 2015.

Tue, 20 Oct 2015

Agenda, QVH Trust, 20151020

Agenda for the meeting of the Queen Victoria Hall Trustees to be held on 20th October 2015.

Tue, 20 Oct 2015

Agenda, Operations Management Committee, 20151013

Agenda for the Operations Management Committee meeting to be held on 13th October 2015.

Tue, 13 Oct 2015

Agenda, Estate Management Committee,20151006

Agenda for the Estate Management Committee Meeting to be held on Tuesday 6th October 2015

Fri, 02 Oct 2015

Agenda, Planning Committee,20151006

Agenda for the Planning Committee Meeting to be held on Tuesday 6th October 2015

Fri, 02 Oct 2015

Agenda, Neighbourhood Planning, 20150922

Agenda for the Neighbourhood Planning Working Party meeting to be held on 22 September 2015.

Tue, 22 Sep 2015

Agenda, Full Council, 20150915

Agenda for the Full Council meeting to be held on 15th September 2015.

Tue, 15 Sep 2015

Agenda, Communications Working Party, 20150908

Agenda for the Communications Working Party Meeting to be held on Tuesday 8th September 2015.

Fri, 04 Sep 2015

Agenda, Estate Management Committee,20150908

Agenda for the Estate Management Committee Meeting to be held on Thursday 10th April 2015.

Thu, 03 Sep 2015

Agenda, Full Council, 201509

Agenda for the extraordinary meeting of the Full Council to be held on 1st September 2015.

Tue, 01 Sep 2015

Agenda, Estate Management Committee, 20150901

Agenda for the Estate Management Committee Meeting to be held on Tuesday 1st September 2015.

Fri, 28 Aug 2015