Oundle Town Council

Serving the people of Oundle

Fletton House

Town Clerk: Mrs Emma Baker
Fletton House, Fletton Way
Glapthorn Road, Oundle
Peterborough PE8 4JA

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 121 to 150 of 439

Agenda, NP Full Council 20180501

Agenda, Neighbourhood Plan Full Council Meeting 1st May 2018

Thu, 26 Apr 2018

Agenda, Annual Town Meeting, 20180426

Agenda for Annual Town Meeting

Fri, 20 Apr 2018

Agenda, Full Council Meeting 20180410

Full Council Meeting

Thu, 12 Apr 2018

Agenda, NP FC Meeting 20180403

Neighbourhood Plan Full Council meeting agenda 3rd April 2018

Tue, 27 Mar 2018

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20180403

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 3rd April 2018

Mon, 26 Mar 2018

Agenda, Full Council Meeting 20180320

Agenda for Full Council Meeting on 20th March 2018

Thu, 15 Mar 2018

Agenda, Queen Victoria Hall Trustee Meeting 20180320

Queen Victoria Hall Trust Meeting 20th March 2018

Thu, 15 Mar 2018

Agenda, Plannning Committee Meeting 20180306

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 6th March 2018

Wed, 28 Feb 2018

Agenda, FC NP Meeting 20180306

Neighbourhood Plan Full Council meeting agenda

Tue, 27 Feb 2018

Agenda, Full Council Meeting 2018.02.20

Full Council Meeting Agenda for 20th February 2018

Thu, 15 Feb 2018

Agenda, Finance and General Purposes Committee Meeting 20170213

Agenda for Finance and General Purposes Committee Meeting 13th February 2018

Thu, 08 Feb 2018

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20180206

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 6th February 2018

Wed, 31 Jan 2018

Agenda, Estates Committee 201801.23

Estates Management Committee Meeting 23rd January 2018

Thu, 18 Jan 2018

Agenda, Full Council Meeting 2018.01.16

Full Council Meeting agenda for 16th January 2018

Thu, 11 Jan 2018

Agenda, Finance & GP Committee 2018.01.09

Finance and General Purposes Committee

Thu, 04 Jan 2018

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20180102

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 2nd January 2018

Fri, 22 Dec 2017

Agenda, NP Full Council meeting 20180102

Agenda for the Neighbourhood plan meeting on 2nd Janaury 2018

Fri, 22 Dec 2017

Minutes, Full Council NP Meeting 20171205

Minutes from Full Council meeting held on 5th December 2017

Thu, 21 Dec 2017

Agenda, Full Council Meeting 2017.12.19

Agenda for the Full Council meeting on 19th December 2017

Wed, 13 Dec 2017

Agenda, Finance & GP Committee 20171205

Agenda for Finance and General Purposes Committee

Wed, 06 Dec 2017

Agenda, Full Council NP 20171205

Agenda for Full Council meeting on 5th December 2017

Thu, 30 Nov 2017

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20171205

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 5th Dec 2017

Wed, 29 Nov 2017

Agenda, Estate Management Committee Meeting 20171128

Agenda, Estate Management Committee Meeting 28/11/2017

Thu, 23 Nov 2017

Agenda, Queen Victoria Hall Trust Meeting 20171121

Agenda for the Queen Victoria Hall Trust Meeting on 21st November 2017

Tue, 21 Nov 2017

Agenda, Full Council Meeting 20171121

Full Council Meeting agenda

Thu, 16 Nov 2017

Agenda, Personnel Committee 20171114

Personnel Committee Meeting Agenda 14th November 2017

Thu, 09 Nov 2017