Oundle Town Council

Serving the people of Oundle

Fletton House

Town Clerk: Mrs Emma Baker
Fletton House, Fletton Way
Glapthorn Road, Oundle
Peterborough PE8 4JA

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 151 to 180 of 439

Extraordinary Full Council NP Meeting 20171107

Extraordinary Full Council Neighbourhood Plan Meeting 7th November 2017

Thu, 02 Nov 2017

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20171107

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 7th November 2017

Wed, 01 Nov 2017

Agenda, Estate Management Committee Meeting 20171031

Agenda, Estate Management Committee Meeting 31st October 2017

Thu, 26 Oct 2017

Agenda, Full Council meeting 20171017

Agenda for the Full Council meeting to be held on 17th October 2017.

Thu, 12 Oct 2017

Agenda, Finance and General Purposes Committee 20171010

Agenda for the Finance and General Purposes Committee meeting to be held on 10th October 2017

Thu, 05 Oct 2017

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20171003

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 3rd October 2017

Wed, 27 Sep 2017

Agenda, Neighbourhood Plan Full Council Meeting 20171003

Agenda, Neighbourhood Plan Full Council Meeting 3rd October 2017

Wed, 27 Sep 2017

Estate Management Committee Meeting 20170926

Estate Management Committee Meeting 26th September

Thu, 21 Sep 2017

Agenda, Full Council Meeting 20170919

Agenda for Full Council meeting on 19th September 2017

Thu, 14 Sep 2017

Agenda, Finance and Gen Purposes and Personnel Committee 20170912

Finance and General Purposes and Personnel Committee meeting 12th September 2017 at 7.30pm

Thu, 07 Sep 2017

Agenda, Estates Committee Meeting 20170904

Extraordinary Estates Committee Meeting 4th September 2017

Thu, 31 Aug 2017

Agenda, Extraordinary FC Meeting 21070905

Extraordinary FC meeting for 5th September 2017 at 7.00pm

Wed, 30 Aug 2017

Agenda, Planning Committee 20170905

Planning Committee meeting agenda for meeting on 5th September 2017 at 8.00pm

Wed, 30 Aug 2017

Agenda, Extraordinary FC 20170822

Extraordinary Meeting Agenda 22nd August 2017

Wed, 16 Aug 2017

Agenda, Extraordinary Meeting 20170801

Extraordinary Meeting Agenda 1st August 2017

Thu, 27 Jul 2017

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20170801

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting - 1st August 2017

Wed, 26 Jul 2017

Agenda, Estate Management Meeting 20170725

Agenda, Estate Management Meeting 25th July 2017

Fri, 21 Jul 2017

Agenda, Full Council 20170718

Full Council meeting agenda 18th July 2017

Thu, 13 Jul 2017

Agenda, Extraordinary Meeting 20170704

Extraordinary Meeting Agenda for Tuesday 4th July 2017

Thu, 29 Jun 2017

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20170704

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 4th July 2017

Wed, 28 Jun 2017

Agenda, Estate Management Committee Meeting 20170627

Agenda, Estate Management Committee Meeting 27th June 2017

Thu, 22 Jun 2017

Agenda, QVH Trust 20170620

Queen Victoria Hall Trust Agenda 20th June 2017

Thu, 15 Jun 2017

Agenda, Full Council 20170620

Full Council meeting agenda 20th June 2017

Thu, 15 Jun 2017

Agenda, Finance and General Purposes Committee 20170613

Agenda for the Finance and General Purposes Committee 13th June 2017

Tue, 06 Jun 2017

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20170606

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 6th June 2017

Thu, 01 Jun 2017

Agenda, Estate Management Meeting 20170530

Agenda, Estate Management Committee Meeting 30th May 2017

Thu, 25 May 2017

Agenda, Annual Meeting of Town Council 20170523

Annual meeting of Town Council agenda for 23rd May 2017

Thu, 18 May 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Personnel Committee 20170509

Personnel Committee Agenda for meeting on 9th May 2017

Thu, 04 May 2017