Serving the people of Oundle

  • Clerk to Oundle Town Council - Emma Baker
  • Mayor of Oundle Town Council - Councillor Ian Clark

Documents

tagged "Extra-Ordinary Meeting"

Displaying 31 to 60 of 70

Minutes, Extraordinary Full Council Meeting 20190806

Minutes, Extraordinary Full Council Meeting 6th August 2019

Wed, 18 Sep 2019

Agenda, Full Council NP 20171205

Agenda for Full Council meeting on 5th December 2017

Thu, 30 Nov 2017

Extraordinary Full Council NP Meeting 20171107

Extraordinary Full Council Neighbourhood Plan Meeting 7th November 2017

Thu, 02 Nov 2017

Agenda, Estates Committee Meeting 20170904

Extraordinary Estates Committee Meeting 4th September 2017

Thu, 31 Aug 2017

Agenda, Extraordinary FC Meeting 21070905

Extraordinary FC meeting for 5th September 2017 at 7.00pm

Wed, 30 Aug 2017

Agenda, Extraordinary FC 20170822

Extraordinary Meeting Agenda 22nd August 2017

Wed, 16 Aug 2017

Minutes, Extraordinary Meeting 20170704

Extraordinary Meeting minutes 4th July 2017

Fri, 04 Aug 2017

Agenda, Extraordinary Meeting 20170801

Extraordinary Meeting Agenda 1st August 2017

Thu, 27 Jul 2017

Agenda, Extraordinary Meeting 20170704

Extraordinary Meeting Agenda for Tuesday 4th July 2017

Thu, 29 Jun 2017

Minutes, Extraordinary FC 20170606

Extraordinary FC meeting minutes from 6th June 2017

Thu, 22 Jun 2017

Minutes, Extraordinary Meeting 20170307

Minutes, Extraordinary Meeting 7th March 2017

Wed, 29 Mar 2017

Agenda, Full Council Extraordinary Meeting 20170307

Extraordinary Full Council Meeting to be held on Tuesday 7th March 2017

Thu, 02 Mar 2017

Minutes, Extraordinary Meeting 20170131

Extraordinary Meeting Minutes Held on 31st January 2017

Thu, 23 Feb 2017

Agenda 20161004

Agenda, Extra-ordinary council meeting 4th Oct 2016.

Fri, 21 Oct 2016