Serving the people of Oundle

  • Clerk to Oundle Town Council - Emma Baker
  • Mayor of Oundle Town Council - Councillor Ian Clark

Documents

tagged "Finance & Audit"

Displaying 91 to 120 of 232

OTC Grant Application Form - Community

Grant Application Form - Community

Thu, 25 Oct 2018

OTC Grant Application Form - Arts

Grants Application Form - Arts

Thu, 25 Oct 2018

Annual Return Section 1 to 3

Annual Return

Fri, 05 Oct 2018

Notice of Audit

Audit

Fri, 05 Oct 2018

List of Payments May 2018

List of Payments

Thu, 12 Jul 2018

Agenda, Finance, General Purposes & Personnel Committee Meeting 20180612

Agenda, Finance, General Purposes & Personnel Committee Meeting - Tuesday 12th June 2018 7.30pm

Thu, 07 Jun 2018

Notice of Public Rights

Accounts

Tue, 05 Jun 2018

Internal Audit Report 2017/2018

Internal Audit Report

Tue, 05 Jun 2018

Accounts for 2017/2018

Accounts

Tue, 05 Jun 2018

List of Payments April 2018

List of Payments

Wed, 16 May 2018

Grant Expenditure 2017 - 2018

Grant Expenditure

Thu, 03 May 2018

Bugdet 2018 - 2019

budget

Thu, 03 May 2018

Precept Request 2018/2019

Precept Request

Fri, 16 Feb 2018

Monthly Expenditure for December 2017

Expenditure for December 2017

Mon, 05 Feb 2018

Expenditure for November 2017

Expenditure for November

Mon, 05 Feb 2018

Expenditure for October 2017

October expenditure

Mon, 05 Feb 2018

Annual Return, 2017

Annual Return 2017

Mon, 06 Nov 2017

Monthly Expenditure for September 2017

Monthly Expenditure for September 2017

Wed, 18 Oct 2017

Monthly Expenditure for August 2017

Monthly Expenditure for August 2017

Wed, 18 Oct 2017