Serving the people of Oundle

  • Clerk to Oundle Town Council - Emma Baker
  • Mayor of Oundle Town Council - Councillor Ian Clark

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 585

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 20221025

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 25th October 2022

Mon, 28 Nov 2022

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20221004

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 4th October 2022

Mon, 07 Nov 2022

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 20220726

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 26th July 2022

Wed, 26 Oct 2022

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20220906

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 6th September 2022

Wed, 05 Oct 2022

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20220802

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 2nd August 2022

Wed, 07 Sep 2022

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20220705

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 5th July 2022

Wed, 03 Aug 2022

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 20220628

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 28th June 2022

Wed, 27 Jul 2022

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20220607

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 7th June 2022

Mon, 11 Jul 2022

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 20220524

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 24th May 2022

Thu, 30 Jun 2022

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20220503

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 3rd May 2022

Thu, 09 Jun 2022

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 20220426

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 26th April 2022

Wed, 25 May 2022

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20220405

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 5th April 2022

Wed, 04 May 2022

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 20220322

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 22nd March 2022

Wed, 27 Apr 2022

Minutes, Full Council Meeting 20220315

Minutes, Full Council Meeting 15th March 2022

Wed, 20 Apr 2022

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20220301

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 1st March 2022

Wed, 06 Apr 2022

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 20220222

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 22nd February 2022

Wed, 23 Mar 2022