Serving the people of Oundle

  • Clerk to Oundle Town Council - Emma Baker
  • Mayor of Oundle Town Council - Councillor Ian Clark

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 568

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 20220524

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 24th May 2022

Thu, 30 Jun 2022

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20220503

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 3rd May 2022

Thu, 09 Jun 2022

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 20220426

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 26th April 2022

Wed, 25 May 2022

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20220405

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 5th April 2022

Wed, 04 May 2022

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 20220322

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 22nd March 2022

Wed, 27 Apr 2022

Minutes, Full Council Meeting 20220315

Minutes, Full Council Meeting 15th March 2022

Wed, 20 Apr 2022

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20220301

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 1st March 2022

Wed, 06 Apr 2022

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 20220222

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 22nd February 2022

Wed, 23 Mar 2022

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20220201

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 1st February 2022

Wed, 02 Mar 2022

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 20220125

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 25th January 2022

Wed, 23 Feb 2022

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20220104

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 4th January 2022

Wed, 02 Feb 2022

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20211207

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 7th December 2021

Thu, 06 Jan 2022

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20211102

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 2nd November 2021

Wed, 08 Dec 2021

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 20211026

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 26th October 2021

Thu, 25 Nov 2021