Serving the people of Oundle

  • Clerk to Oundle Town Council - Emma Baker
  • Mayor of Oundle Town Council - Councillor Ian Clark

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 331 to 360 of 576

Minutes, Plannning Committee 20151201

Minutes from the Planning Committee Meeting held on Tuesday 1st December 2015.

Thu, 03 Dec 2015

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting, 20151201

Minutes from the Planning Committee Meeting held on Tuesday 1st December 2015.

Tue, 01 Dec 2015

Notes of the Estate Management Committee 20151201

Notes from the Estate Management Committee Meeting held on 1st December 2015.

Tue, 01 Dec 2015

Minutes, Planning Committee,20151006

Minutes from the Planning Committee Meeting held on Tuesday 6th October 2015.

Thu, 26 Nov 2015

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting, 20150901

Minutes from the Planning Committee Meeting held on Tuesday 1st September 2015.

Thu, 26 Nov 2015

Minutes, Communications WP, 20151110

Minutes from the Communications Working Party Meeting held on Tuesday 10th November 2015.

Thu, 26 Nov 2015

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting, 20151103

Minutes from the Planning Committee Meeting held on 3rd November 2015.

Thu, 26 Nov 2015

Minutes, Full Council, 20151117

Approved minutes from the Full Council meeting held on 17th November 2015.

Tue, 17 Nov 2015

Draft Minutes, Full Council, 20151117

Draft minutes from the meeting of the Full Council held on 17 November 2015.

Tue, 17 Nov 2015

Minutes, Estate Management Committee,20151103

Minutes of Estate Management Committee Meeting held on 3rd November 2015.

Tue, 03 Nov 2015

Draft Minutes, Estate Management Committee, 20151103

Minutes of the Estate Management Committee Meeting held on Tuesday 3rd November 2015.

Tue, 03 Nov 2015

Minutes, Full Council, 20151020

Approved minutes from the meeting of the Full Council held on 20th October 2015.

Tue, 20 Oct 2015

Draft Minutes, Queen Victoria Hall Trust, 20151020

Draft minutes from the meeting of the Queen Victoria Hall Trustees held on 20th October 2015.

Tue, 20 Oct 2015

Draft Minutes, Full Council, 20151020

Draft minutes from the Full Council meeting held on 20th October 2015.

Tue, 20 Oct 2015

Minutes, Planning Committee, 20150804

Minutes from the Planning Committee Meeting held on Tuesday 4th August 2015.

Fri, 16 Oct 2015

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 20150804

Minutes from the Estate Management Committee Meeting held on 4th August 2015.

Fri, 16 Oct 2015

Minutes, Operations Management Committee, 20151013

Approved minutes from the Operations Management Committee meeting held on 13.10.2015.

Tue, 13 Oct 2015

Draft Minutes, Operations Management, 20151013

Draft minutes from the Operations Management Committee meeting held on 13th October 2015.

Tue, 13 Oct 2015

Minutes, Estate Management Committee, 20151006

Minutes from the Estate Management Committee Meeting held on Tuesday 6th October 2015.

Tue, 06 Oct 2015

Draft Minutes, Planning Committee 20150901

Draft Minutes for the Planning Committee held on 01.09.2015

Fri, 02 Oct 2015

Minutes, Neighbourhood Planning, 20150922

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Planning Working Party meeting held on 22 September 2015.

Tue, 22 Sep 2015

Minutes, Full Council, 20150915

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on 15th September 2015.

Tue, 15 Sep 2015

Minutes, Estate Management Committee,20150908

Minutes from the Estate Management Meeting held on Tuesday 8th September 2015.

Tue, 08 Sep 2015

Minutes, Full Council, 20150901

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on 1st September 2015.

Tue, 01 Sep 2015

Draft Minutes, Full Council, 20150901

Draft minutes of the meeting of the Full Council held on 1st September 2015.

Tue, 01 Sep 2015

Minutes, Full Council, 20150825

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on 25th August 2015.

Tue, 25 Aug 2015

Minutes, Neighbourhood Planning, 20150825

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Planning Working Party meeting held on 25th August 2015.

Tue, 25 Aug 2015

Draft Minutes, Full Council, 20150825

Draft Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on 25th August 2015.

Tue, 25 Aug 2015

Minutes, Planning Committee,20150707

Minutes from the Planning Committee Meeting held on Tuesday 7th July 2015.

Wed, 19 Aug 2015

Minutes, Neighbourhood Planning, 20150728

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Planning Working Party meeting held on 28th July 2015.

Tue, 28 Jul 2015