Serving the people of Oundle

  • Clerk to Oundle Town Council - Emma Baker
  • Mayor of Oundle Town Council - Councillor Ian Clark

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 421 to 450 of 585

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting, 20141209

Minutes from the Estate Management Committee Meeting held on 9th December 2014.

Fri, 13 Feb 2015

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting, 20150203

Minutes from the Planning Committee Meeting held on 3rd February 2015.

Fri, 13 Feb 2015

Minutes, Fletton House, 20150209

Minutes of the Fletton House Working Party meeting held on 9th February 2015.

Mon, 09 Feb 2015

Minutes, Planning Committee,20150106

Minutes from the Planning Committee Meeting held on 6th January 2015.

Thu, 05 Feb 2015

Minutes, Neighbourhood Planning, 20150127

Minutes from the Neighbourhood Planning Working Party meeting held on 27th January 2015.

Tue, 27 Jan 2015

Minutes, Full Council, 20150120

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on 20th January 2015.

Tue, 20 Jan 2015

Draft Minutes, Full Council, 20150120

Draft minutes from the Full Council meeting held on 20th January 2015.

Tue, 20 Jan 2015

Minutes, Neighbourhood Planning, 20141223

Minutes of the Neighbourhood Planning Working Party meeting held on 23rd December 2014.

Tue, 20 Jan 2015

Minutes, Operations Management Committee, 20150113

Minutes from the meeting of the Operations Managament Committee held on 13th January 2015.

Tue, 13 Jan 2015

Minutes, Fletton House Working Party, 20150112

Minutes of the meeting of the Fletton House Working Party meeting held on 12th January 2015.

Mon, 12 Jan 2015

Draft Planning Committee Meeting Minutes,20150106

Minutes from the Planning Committee Meeting held on Tuesday 6th January 2015.

Fri, 09 Jan 2015

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting, 20141202

Minutes from the Planning Committee Meeting held on Tuesday 2nd December 2014.

Wed, 07 Jan 2015

Minutes, Full Council, 20141216

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on 16th December 2014.

Tue, 16 Dec 2014

Draft Minutes, Full Council, 20141216

Draft Minutes from the Full Council meeting held on 16.12.2014.

Tue, 16 Dec 2014

Minutes, Communications Working Party, 20141202

Minutes from the Communications Working Party Meeting held on Tuesday 2nd December 2014.

Thu, 11 Dec 2014

Minutes, Estate Management Meeting Committee, 20141023

Minutes from the Estate Management Committee Meeting held on Thursday 23rd October 2014 instead of 14th October 2014 which was postponed.

Thu, 11 Dec 2014

Minutes, Queen Victoria Hall Trust, 20141209

Minutes of the meeting of the Queen Victoria Hall Trustees held on 9th December 2014.

Tue, 09 Dec 2014

Minutes,Communications Working Party, 20141110

Minutes from the Communications Working Party Meeting held on 10th November 2014

Tue, 25 Nov 2014

Minutes, Full Council, 20141118

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on 18.11.2014.

Tue, 18 Nov 2014

Draft Minutes, Full Council, 20141118

Draft minutes from the Full Council meeting held on 18th November 2014.

Tue, 18 Nov 2014

Minutes, Operations Management, 20141111

Minutes from the Operations Management Committee meeting held on 11th November 2014.

Tue, 11 Nov 2014

Draft Minutes, Operations Management Committee,

Draft minutes from the meeting of the Operations Management Committee held on 11th November 2014.

Tue, 11 Nov 2014

Minutes, Fletton House Working Party, 20141110

Minutes from the Fletton House Working Party meeting held on 10th November 2014.

Mon, 10 Nov 2014

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20141104

Minutes of the Planning Committee Meeting held on Tuesday 4th November 2014.

Fri, 07 Nov 2014

Minutes, Estate Management Committee,20140619

Minutes from the Estate Management Committee Meeting held on 19th June 2014.

Thu, 30 Oct 2014

Minutes, Neighbourhood Planning, 20141028

Minutes from the Neighbourhood Planning Working Party meeting held on 28th October 2014.

Tue, 28 Oct 2014

Minutes, Communications Working Party,20141009

Minutes from the Communications Working Party Meeting held on 9th October 2014.

Tue, 28 Oct 2014

Minutes, Planning Committee,20141007

Minutes from the Planning Committee Meeting held on Tuesday 7th October 2014

Fri, 24 Oct 2014

Minutes,Communications Working Party,20140904

Minutes from the Communications Working Party Meeting held on 4th September 2014.

Wed, 22 Oct 2014

Minutes, Planning Committee,20140902

Minutes from the Planning Meeting Committee held on 2nd September 2014

Wed, 22 Oct 2014