Serving the people of Oundle

  • Clerk to Oundle Town Council - Emma Baker
  • Mayor of Oundle Town Council - Councillor Ian Clark

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 451 to 480 of 585

Minutes, Full Council, 20141021

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on 21st October 2014.

Tue, 21 Oct 2014

Draft Minutes, Full Council, 20141021

Draft minutes from the Full Council meeting held on 21st October 2014.

Tue, 21 Oct 2014

Minutes, Fletton House Working Party, 20141013

Minutes of the meeting of the Fletton House Working Party held on 13th October 2014.

Mon, 13 Oct 2014

Minutes, Neighbourhood Planning, 20140923

Minutes from the meeting of the Neighbourhood Planning Working Party meeting held on 23rd September 2014.

Tue, 23 Sep 2014

Draft Minutes, Planning Committee,20140902

Minutes from the Planning Committee Meeting held on 2nd September 2014.

Fri, 19 Sep 2014

Minutes, Full Council, 20140916

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on 16th September 2014.

Tue, 16 Sep 2014

Draft Minutes, Full Council, 20140916

Draft minutes from the Full Council meeting held on 16.09.2014.

Tue, 16 Sep 2014

Draft Minutes, Queen Victoria Hall Trust, 2014.09.16

Draft minutes of the meeting of the Queen Victoria Hall Trustees held on 16th September 2014.

Tue, 16 Sep 2014

Minutes, Operations Management Committee, 20140909

Minutes from the Operations Management Committee meeting held on 9th September 2014.

Tue, 09 Sep 2014

Draft Minutes, Operations Management, 20140909

Draft minutes from the Operations Management Committee meeting held on 9th September 2014.

Tue, 09 Sep 2014

Minutes, Fletton House, 201409908

Minutes of the meeting of the Fletton House Working Party held on 8th September 2014.

Mon, 08 Sep 2014

Minutes, Planning Committee, 20140902

Minutes from the Planning Committee Meeting held on 2nds September 2014.

Tue, 02 Sep 2014

Minutes, Neighbourhood Plan Working Party, 20140826

Minutes from the Neighbourhood Plan Working Party Meeting held 26th August 2014.

Tue, 26 Aug 2014

Minutes, Full Council, 2014.08.12

Minutes of the meeting of the Full Council held on 12th August 2014.

Tue, 12 Aug 2014

Minutes, Planning Committe, 20140812

Minutes from the Planning Committee Meeting held on 12th August 2014.

Tue, 12 Aug 2014

Draft Minutes, Full Council, 20140812

Draft minutes of the Full Council meeting held on 12th August 2014.

Tue, 12 Aug 2014

Minutes, Fletton House Working Party, 2014.08.11

Minutes of the meeting of the Fletton House Working Party held on 11th August 2014.

Mon, 11 Aug 2014

Minutes, Neighbourhood Plan Working Party 20140805

Minutes from the Neighbourhood Plan Working Party meeting held on 5th August 2014.

Tue, 05 Aug 2014

Minutes, Neighbourhood Plan Working Party, 20140722

Minutes from the Neighbourhood Plan Working Party Meeting held on Tuesday 22nd July 2014

Mon, 04 Aug 2014

Minutes , Communications Working Party, 20140616

Minutes from the Communications Working Party Meeting held on 16th June 2014

Mon, 21 Jul 2014

Minutes, Full Council, 20140715

Approved minutes of the meeting of the Town Council held on 15th July 2014.

Tue, 15 Jul 2014

Draft Minutes, Full Council Meeting 20140715

Draft minutes from the Full Council meeting held on the 15th July 2014.

Tue, 15 Jul 2014

Minutes, Fletton House Working Party, 20140714

Minutes from the Fletton House Working Party Meeting held on 14th July 2014.

Mon, 14 Jul 2014

Minutes, Operations Management Committee, 2014.07.08

Minutes of the Operations Management Committee meeting held on 8th July 2014.

Tue, 08 Jul 2014

Minutes, Operations Management Committee Draft 20140708

Draft Minutes for the Operations Management Committee meeting held on 8th July 2014.

Tue, 08 Jul 2014

Minutes, Planning Committee,20140603

Minutes from the Planning Committee Meeting held on 3rd June 2014.

Wed, 02 Jul 2014

Minutes, Planning Committee, 20140701

Minutes from the Planning Meeting held on 1st July 2014

Tue, 01 Jul 2014

Minutes, Neighbourhood Planning Working Party 20140624

Minutes from the Neighbourhood Planning Working Party meeting held on 24th June 2014.

Tue, 24 Jun 2014

Draft Minutes, Estate Management Committee 20140619

Draft minutes from the Estate Management Committee meeting held on 19th June 2014.

Thu, 19 Jun 2014

Minutes, QVH Trust, 20140617

Minutes of the meeting of the QVH Trustees held on 17th June 2014.

Tue, 17 Jun 2014