Serving the people of Oundle

  • Clerk to Oundle Town Council - Emma Baker
  • Mayor of Oundle Town Council - Councillor Ian Clark

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 481 to 510 of 585

Minutes, Full Council Meeting 20140617

Minutes from the Full Council Meeting held on 17th June 2014.

Tue, 17 Jun 2014

Draft Minutes, Full Council, 20140617

Draft minutes from the Full Council meeting held on 17 June 2014.

Tue, 17 Jun 2014

Draft Minutes, Queen Victoria Hall Trust, 20140617

Draft minutes from the meeting of the Queen Victoria Hall Trustees held on 17 June 2014.

Tue, 17 Jun 2014

Minutes, Communications Working Party 20140616

Minutes from the Communications Working Party Meeting held on 16th June 2014.

Mon, 16 Jun 2014

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Planning Committee, 20140603

Minutes from the Planning Committee Meeting held on 3rd June 2014

Fri, 13 Jun 2014

Minutes, Fletton House Working Party 20140609

Minutes from the Fletton House Working Party held on 9th June 2014.

Mon, 09 Jun 2014

Minutes, Neighbourhood Plan Working Party 20140529

Minutes from Neighbourhood Plan Working Party held on 29th May 2014.

Thu, 29 May 2014

Minutes, Full Council, 20140520

Minutes of the meeting of the Full Council held on 20 May 2014.

Tue, 20 May 2014

Draft Minutes, Full Council, 20140520

Draft minutes of the Full Council meeting held on 20th May 2014.

Tue, 20 May 2014

Minutes, Operations Management Committee 20140515

Minutes from the Operations Management Committee Meeting held on 15th May 2014.

Thu, 15 May 2014

Draft Minutes, Operations Management Committee 20140515

Draft minutes for the Operations Management Committee Meeting held on 15th May 2014.

Thu, 15 May 2014

Minutes, Operations Management Committee Meeting 20130514

Minutes of Operations Management Committee meeting to be held on 14th May 2013.

Wed, 14 May 2014

Minutes, Full Council, 20140513

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on 13th May 2014.

Tue, 13 May 2014

Draft Minutes, Annual Town Meeting, 20140424

Draft minutes of the Annual Town Meeting held on 24th April 2014.

Thu, 24 Apr 2014

Minutes, Neighbourhood Plan Working Party 20140422

Minutes for Neighbourhood Plan Working Party held on 22nd April 2014.

Tue, 22 Apr 2014

Minutes, Full Council, 20140417

Minutes of the meeting of the Full Council held on 17th April 2014.

Thu, 17 Apr 2014

Minutes, Estate Management Committee 20140410

Minutes for the Estate Management Committee Meeting held on 10th April 2014.

Thu, 10 Apr 2014

Minutes, Operations Management, 20140410

Minutes of the Operations Management meeting held on 10th April 2014.

Thu, 10 Apr 2014

Minutes, Planning Committee, 20140403

Minutes of the Planning Committee held on 3rd April 2014.

Thu, 03 Apr 2014

Minutes, Neighbourhood Plan Working Party 20140327

Minutes for the Neighbourhood Plan Working Party held on 27th March 2014.

Thu, 27 Mar 2014

Minutes, Queen Victoria Hall Trust, 20140320

Minutes of the meeting of the Queen Victoria Hall Trustees held on 20 March 2014.

Thu, 20 Mar 2014

Minutes, Full Council, 20140320

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on 20th March 2014.

Thu, 20 Mar 2014

Minutes, Operations Management, 20140313

Minutes of the Operations Management meeting held on 13th March 2014.

Thu, 13 Mar 2014

Minutes, Planning Committee, 20140306

Minutes from the Planning Committee Meeting held on 6th March 2014.

Thu, 06 Mar 2014

Minutes, Neighbourhood Plan Working Party 20140227

Minutes from the Neighbourhood Plan Working Party held on 27th February 2014.

Thu, 27 Feb 2014

Minutes, Full Council, 20140220

Approved minutes of the Full Council meeting held on 20.02.2014.

Thu, 20 Feb 2014

Minutes, Estate Management Committee, 20140213

Minutes, Estate Management Committee, 20140213

Thu, 13 Feb 2014

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20140206

Minutes from the Planning Committee Meeting held on 6th February 2014.

Thu, 06 Feb 2014

Minutes, Planning Committee 20140206

Minutes from the Planning Committee Meeting held on 6th February 2014

Thu, 06 Feb 2014

Minutes, Fletton House Acquisition Working Party 20140205

Minutes for Fletton House Acquisition Working Party held on 5th February 2014.

Wed, 05 Feb 2014