Oundle Town Council

Serving the people of Oundle

Fletton House

Town Clerk: Mrs Emma Baker
Fletton House, Fletton Way
Glapthorn Road, Oundle
Peterborough PE8 4JA

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 181 to 210 of 474

Minutes, Finance and General Purposes Committee Meeting 20170110

Minutes, Finance and General Purposes Committee Meeting 10th January 2017

Wed, 29 Mar 2017

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 20170207

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 7th February 2017

Wed, 08 Mar 2017

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 20170103

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 3rd January 2017

Wed, 08 Mar 2017

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20170103

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 3rd January 2017

Wed, 08 Mar 2017

Minutes, Full Council Meeting 20170117

Full Council Meeting Minutes 17th January 2017

Thu, 23 Feb 2017

Minutes, Extraordinary Meeting 20170131

Extraordinary Meeting Minutes Held on 31st January 2017

Thu, 23 Feb 2017

Minutes, Finance and General Purposes Committee Meeting 20161213

Finance and General Purposes Committee Meeting Minutes 13th December 2016

Tue, 31 Jan 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Full Council Meeting 20161220

Full Council Meeting 20th Dec 2016, Minutes

Tue, 31 Jan 2017

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20161206

Minutes from the Planning Committee Meeting held on Tuesday the 6th of December 2016.

Thu, 05 Jan 2017

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 20161206

Minutes of the Estate Management Committee Meeting held on Tuesday 6th December 2016.

Thu, 05 Jan 2017

Estate Management Committee Minutes 20161101

Estates Management Committee Minutes 1st November 2016

Wed, 07 Dec 2016

Tags: Minutes

Estates Meeting Minutes 20161004

Estates Meeting Minutes

Mon, 07 Nov 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Planning Committee 20161004

Minutes of Planning Committee meeting held on Tuesday 4th of October 2016.

Wed, 02 Nov 2016

Minutes, Council Meeting 20161004

Minutes, extra-ordinary council meeting 4th Oct 2016.

Fri, 21 Oct 2016

Minutes Full Council Meeting 20160920

Full Council Meeting on 20th September 2016.

Fri, 21 Oct 2016

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20160906

Minutes of the Planning Committee Meeting held on Tuesday the 6th of September 2016.

Fri, 21 Oct 2016

Full Council Meeting, Minutes 20160719

Full Council Meeting, Minutes 20160719

Mon, 26 Sep 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Full Council Meeting 20160809

Minutes, Full Council Meeting 20160809

Wed, 21 Sep 2016

Minutes - 17.05.16 FCM

Minutes from Full Town Council Meeting 17.05.2016

Mon, 18 Jul 2016

Minutes 21st June

Minutes 21st June

Wed, 06 Jul 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 26th May 2016

Minutes 26th May 2016

Thu, 23 Jun 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 20160906

Minutes, Estate Management Committee Meeting 6th September 2016

Wed, 11 May 2016

Minutes, Full Council Meeting, 20160426

Minutes from the Full Council Meeting held on Tuesday 26th April 2016.

Tue, 26 Apr 2016

Minutes, Full Council Meeting, 20160405

Minutes from the Full Council Meeting held on Tuesday 5th April 2016.

Tue, 05 Apr 2016

Minutes, Full Council Meeting,20160405

Minutes from the Full Council Meeting held on Tuesday 5th April 2016

Tue, 05 Apr 2016

Minutes, Full Council, 20160322

Minutes from the Full Council Meeting held on Tuesday 22nd March 2016.

Tue, 22 Mar 2016

Minutes, Full Council Meeting, 20160301

Minutes from the Full Council Meeting held on Tuesday 1st March 2016.

Tue, 01 Mar 2016

Minutes, Full Council, 20160301

Minutes of the Full Council Meeting held on Tuesday 1st March 2016.

Tue, 01 Mar 2016

Minutes, Full Council Meeting, 20160216

Minutes from the Full Council Meeting held on Tuesday 16th February 2016

Tue, 16 Feb 2016

Minutes, Full Council, 20160216

Minutes from the Full Council Meeting held on Tuesday 16th February 2016.

Tue, 16 Feb 2016