Serving the people of Oundle

  • Clerk to Oundle Town Council - Emma Baker
  • Mayor of Oundle Town Council - Councillor Ian Clark

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 211 to 240 of 585

OUNDLE OPEN GARDENS 2018

OUNDLE OPEN GARDENS - SUNDAY 17TH JUNE 2018

11AM TO 5PM

Thu, 07 Jun 2018

Minutes, FC Meeting 20180417

Full Council Meeting Minutes

Wed, 16 May 2018

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20180501

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 1st May 2018.

Mon, 07 May 2018

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20180403

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 3rd April 2018

Wed, 02 May 2018

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20180306

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 6th March 2018

Wed, 04 Apr 2018

Minutes, Finance and Gen Purposes Committee 20180213

Finance and General Purposes Committee meeting minutes 13th February 2018

Tue, 20 Mar 2018

Minutes Full Council NP Meeting 20180206

Minutes from Full Council NP Meeting 20180206

Tue, 20 Mar 2018

Minutes, Full Council Meeting 20180116

Full Council meeting minutes 16th January 2018

Tue, 20 Mar 2018

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20180206

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 6th February 2018

Thu, 08 Mar 2018

Minutes, Finance & General Purposes Committee 2018.01.09

Minutes of the Finance and General Purposes Committee meeting held on 9th January 2018

Fri, 16 Feb 2018

Minutes, Full Council NP Meeting 2018.01.02

Full Council Neighbourhood Plan meeting 2nd January 2018

Fri, 16 Feb 2018

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20180102

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 2nd January 2018

Mon, 12 Feb 2018

Minutes, Finance & GP Committee 2017,12,12

Minutes from the Finance and General Purposes Committee held on 12th December 2017

Wed, 10 Jan 2018

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20171205

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 5th December 2017

Wed, 03 Jan 2018

Minutes, Full Council NP Meeting 20171205

Minutes from Full Council meeting held on 5th December 2017

Thu, 21 Dec 2017