Serving the people of Oundle

  • Clerk to Oundle Town Council - Emma Baker
  • Mayor of Oundle Town Council - Councillor Ian Clark

Documents

tagged "Neighbourhood Plan"

Displaying 151 to 180 of 214

Neighbourhood Plan Document

Neighbourhood Plan Flyer - Have your say

Tue, 08 May 2018

Agenda, NP Full Council 20180501

Agenda, Neighbourhood Plan Full Council Meeting 1st May 2018

Thu, 26 Apr 2018

Appendix

Appendix

Fri, 06 Apr 2018

Oundle Town Design Statement

Oundle Town Design Statement

Fri, 06 Apr 2018

Oundle Cycle Network Study 2015

Oundle Cycle Network Study 2015

Tue, 27 Mar 2018

Middle School Survey 3

Middle School Survey 3

Tue, 27 Mar 2018

Middle School Survey 2

Middle School Survey 2

Tue, 27 Mar 2018

Middle School Survey 1

Middle School Survey

Tue, 27 Mar 2018

Agenda, NP FC Meeting 20180403

Neighbourhood Plan Full Council meeting agenda 3rd April 2018

Tue, 27 Mar 2018

Minutes Full Council NP Meeting 20180206

Minutes from Full Council NP Meeting 20180206

Tue, 20 Mar 2018

Agenda, FC NP Meeting 20180306

Neighbourhood Plan Full Council meeting agenda

Tue, 27 Feb 2018

Minutes, Full Council NP Meeting 2018.01.02

Full Council Neighbourhood Plan meeting 2nd January 2018

Fri, 16 Feb 2018

Neighbourhood Plan Public Meeting

Neighbourhood Plan Public Meeting 11th January 2018 at 7.30pm

Thu, 04 Jan 2018

Oundle Town Council Neighbourhood Plan Meeting

Oundle Town Council Neighbourhood Plan Meeting

Thursday 11th January 2018 - 7.30pm

Queen Victoria Hall

Wed, 03 Jan 2018

Agenda, NP Full Council meeting 20180102

Agenda for the Neighbourhood plan meeting on 2nd Janaury 2018

Fri, 22 Dec 2017

Draft Neighbourhood Plan V9

Draft Neighbourhood Plan

Fri, 08 Dec 2017

Draft Neighbourhood Plan

Draft Neighbourhood Plan

Fri, 08 Dec 2017

Minutes, FC MP 20171107

Minutes of Full Council Neighbourhood Plan meeting on 7th November 2017

Thu, 30 Nov 2017

NP Questionnaire Results

Neighbourhood Plan Questionnaire Results

Wed, 08 Nov 2017

Neighbourhood Plan Questionnaire

Questionnaire for Neighbourhood Plan

Wed, 08 Nov 2017

Agenda, Neighbourhood Plan Full Council Meeting 20171003

Agenda, Neighbourhood Plan Full Council Meeting 3rd October 2017

Wed, 27 Sep 2017

Agenda, Extraordinary FC Meeting 21070905

Extraordinary FC meeting for 5th September 2017 at 7.00pm

Wed, 30 Aug 2017