Serving the people of Oundle

  • Clerk to Oundle Town Council - Emma Baker
  • Mayor of Oundle Town Council - Councillor Ian Clark

Documents

tagged "News"

Displaying 61 to 90 of 203

ENC NEWS - Council Tax increase of £5 a year

ENC NEWS - Council Tax increase of £5 a year

Tue, 05 Mar 2019

Tags: News

Residential landlord forum and exhibition

Residential landlord forum and exhibition

Tue, 26 Feb 2019

Tags: News

ENC NEWS - New Unitary Structure

ENC NEWS - New Unitary Structure

Tue, 26 Feb 2019

Tags: News

ENC News - 7th Feb 2019

ENC News - 7th Feb 2019

Thu, 07 Feb 2019

Tags: ENC, News

X4 Bus Timetable & Maps

X4 Bus Timetable & Maps

Mon, 28 Jan 2019

Tags: Map, News, Services

X4 New Bus Timetable Update

X4 New Bus Timetable Update - With Effect from 27/1/19

Wed, 23 Jan 2019

Tags: News, Services

North Bridge Update - 14th Jan 2019

North Bridge Update - 14th Jan 2019

Mon, 14 Jan 2019

North Bridge Update.

North Bridge Update.

Thu, 10 Jan 2019

East Northants Council - Town & Parish Council Briefing

Secretary of State for Housing, Communities and Local Government launches consultation on unitary proposal and announces postponement of elections.

Wed, 02 Jan 2019

ENC News - East Northants leisure provider supports nationwide campaign to protect public services

East Northants leisure provider supports nationwide campaign to protect public services

Mon, 17 Dec 2018

Tags: Events, News

ENC News - Reminder to residents to be vigilant using licensed taxis only!

ENC News - Reminder to residents to be vigilant using licensed taxis only!

Mon, 17 Dec 2018

Tags: News

ENC News - Residents' Survey Closes Today.

ENC News - Residents' Survey Closes Today.

Mon, 17 Dec 2018

Tags: News

ENC News - Elections

Parliamentary Order laid to postpone Northamptonshire elections.

Thu, 13 Dec 2018

ENC News - Business Rates

County set to benefit from increase in Business Rates retention.

Thu, 13 Dec 2018

Tags: News

New Scheme Connecting Services launched in Oundle

New Scheme Connecting Services launched in Oundle

Tue, 11 Dec 2018

Tags: News

UPDATE on ENC's Local Plan

UPDATE on ENC's Local Plan

Tue, 11 Dec 2018

Tags: News

HELP TO Combat Puppy Smuggling this Christmas!!

HELP TO Combat Puppy Smuggling this Christmas!!

Wed, 05 Dec 2018

Tags: News

Secretary of State Announcement

Secretary of State Announcement.

Tue, 04 Dec 2018

Parking Oundle Christmas Market Saturday 1st Dec 2018

Amended parking for the Oundle Christmas Market - Saturday 1st December 2018. Please read! Please note: Parking in Milton Road & Blackpot Lane has been suspended for the duration of the market.

Thu, 29 Nov 2018

CHRISTMAS MARKET PARKING - PLEASE READ!

Parking for the Oundle Christmas Market - Saturday 1st December 2018.

Please note parking on Milton Road & Blackpot Lane has been suspended from 8am to 9pm on Saturday 1st December.

Tue, 27 Nov 2018

ENC Contacts

Please send your emails, expressing your concerns about the Neighbourhood plan, to Paul Bland & Richard Palmer - contact details attached.

Tue, 27 Nov 2018

Town Meeting - 21st November 2018

Presentation from the Town Meeting 21st November 2018

Thu, 22 Nov 2018

NORTH BRIDGE UPDATE - 11th Oct 2018

North Bridge Update - 11th Oct 2018

Thu, 11 Oct 2018

Tags: Events, News

Minutes of North Bridge Meeting with Tom Pursglove

RESIDENTS OF OUNDLE! - Please read these important updates on North Bridge and find out what YOU can do to help. Each and everyone of us need to get involved in this issue!

Wed, 03 Oct 2018

IMPORTANT UPDATE ON NORTH BRIDGE

RESIDENTS OF OUNDLE! - Please read these important updates on North Bridge and find out what YOU can do to help.

Wed, 03 Oct 2018