Serving the people of Oundle

  • Clerk to Oundle Town Council - Emma Baker
  • Mayor of Oundle Town Council - Councillor Ian Clark

Documents

tagged "News"

Displaying 91 to 120 of 208

Town Meeting - 21st November 2018

Presentation from the Town Meeting 21st November 2018

Thu, 22 Nov 2018

NORTH BRIDGE UPDATE - 11th Oct 2018

North Bridge Update - 11th Oct 2018

Thu, 11 Oct 2018

Tags: Events, News

Minutes of North Bridge Meeting with Tom Pursglove

RESIDENTS OF OUNDLE! - Please read these important updates on North Bridge and find out what YOU can do to help. Each and everyone of us need to get involved in this issue!

Wed, 03 Oct 2018

IMPORTANT UPDATE ON NORTH BRIDGE

RESIDENTS OF OUNDLE! - Please read these important updates on North Bridge and find out what YOU can do to help.

Wed, 03 Oct 2018

IMPORTANT NORTH BRIDGE UPDATE

RESIDENTS OF OUNDLE! - Please read these important updates on North Bridge and find out what YOU can do to help.

Wed, 03 Oct 2018

Fletton Field Charitable Pledge Agreement Form

Fletton Field Charitable Pledge Agreement Form

Mon, 17 Sep 2018

ENC NEWS 17th Sept 2018 - Dog walkers urged to ‘bin it and bag it’

ENC NEWS 17th Sept 2018

Dog walkers urged to 'bin it and bag it'

Mon, 17 Sep 2018

Tags: News

Map for Road Restrictions for Nov & Dec 2018.

Map for Road Restrictions for Nov & Dec 2018.

Thu, 13 Sep 2018

Tags: Events, News

Road Restrictions for Nov & Dec 2018

Road Restrictions for Nov & Dec 2018.

Road Restrictions for Remembrance Parade - 11th Nov 2018

Road Restrictions for Christmas Market - 1st December 2018.

Thu, 13 Sep 2018

Tags: Events, News

Macmillan Coffee Morning - St Peter's Friday 28th September

Macmillan Coffee Morning - St Peter's Friday 28th September

10am to 12 Noon

Thu, 13 Sep 2018

Tags: Events, News

ENC News 12th Sept 2018

ENC News 12th Sept 2018 - Junior Dragons' Apprenticeship

Wed, 12 Sep 2018

Tags: News

ENC News 10th Sept 2018

ENC News 10th Sept 2018 - Nene Valley Festival

Wed, 12 Sep 2018

Tags: News

The Hub Opening Hours from September 2018

The Hub Opening Hours from September 2018

Wed, 05 Sep 2018

ENC NEWS 31st Aug 2018

ENC News 31st Aug 2018

Fri, 31 Aug 2018

Tags: News

ENC News 30th Aug 2018

ENC News30th August 2018

Fri, 31 Aug 2018

Tags: News

ENC News - Fly Tipper Fine

ENC News - Fly Tipper Fine

Wed, 08 Aug 2018

Tags: News

ENC News 18th July 2018

ENC News 18th July 2018 - Have your say!

Thu, 19 Jul 2018

Tags: Events, News

ENC NEWS 9th July 2018

ENC NEWS 9th July 2018 -

Community Facilities Fund opens for applications.

Mon, 09 Jul 2018

Tags: News

ENC NEWS July 2018

ENC News July 2018

Mon, 09 Jul 2018

Tags: News

Consultation on proposed changes to councils in Northamptonshire

Consultation on proposed changes to councils in Northamptonshire starts Monday 18th June - Have your say!

Wed, 13 Jun 2018

Tags: News

ENC News - 6th June 2018

ENC News - 6th June 2018

Have your say on changes to councils in Northamptonshire

Wed, 06 Jun 2018

Tags: News

Italian Food Market

Italian Food Market - Saturday 2nd June 2018.

Market Place, Oundle.

Tue, 22 May 2018

Tags: Events, News

The Oundle Jigsaw

The Oundle Jigsaw

Tue, 15 May 2018

Tags: News

Weather Warning for 30th April 2018

WEATHER WARNING

Mon, 30 Apr 2018

Tags: News