Oundle Town Council

Serving the people of Oundle

Fletton House

Town Clerk: Mrs Emma Baker
Fletton House, Fletton Way
Glapthorn Road, Oundle
Peterborough PE8 4JA

Documents

tagged "News"

Displaying 121 to 150 of 179

Notice of Conclusion of Audit 2017

Notice of Conclusion of Audit

Thu, 05 Oct 2017

Oundle Fire Station now recruiting!

Oundle fire station currently recruiting on call firefighters, please visit www.northantsfire.gov.uk or visit Oundle fire station between 18:30-21:30 on Wednesday evenings.

Thu, 05 Oct 2017

Tags: News

NOTICE OF ELECTION Oct-Nov 2017

Notice of Election

Thu, 05 Oct 2017

A605 MORE RESURFACING

More resurfacing on the A605 during October & November - see attached from Northamptonshire Highways

Fri, 29 Sep 2017

Tags: News

Tech Recycling

FREE IT/WEEE RECYCLING!

Mon, 18 Sep 2017

Tags: News

TERROR ATTACK ALERTS

Information on recent terrorist attacks in London.

Mon, 18 Sep 2017

Tags: News

Uncontested Election Notice

Uncontested Election Notice

Fri, 15 Sep 2017

Notice of Decision, Fletton Field

Notice to reject the application and make no changes to the Register of Town and Village Greens.

Mon, 11 Sep 2017

Tags: News

ENC News

ENC uses Compulsory Purchase Order power to resolve empty Rushden home

Fri, 08 Sep 2017

Tags: News

Recycle this Bank Holiday!

Recycle your barbecue food this bank holiday!

Wed, 23 Aug 2017

Tags: News

GIVE BLOOD

NHS - Save a life -give blood

Wednesday 6th September

12.50 to 15.15 & 16.15 to 19.15

Laxton Junior School, East Road, Oundle

Tue, 22 Aug 2017

Tags: Events, News

NCC - Private Fostering

Northamptonshire County Council - Private Fostering

Wed, 16 Aug 2017

Tags: Events, News

East Northants Rural Business Funding Information Event

East Northants Rural Business Funding Information Event

Thursday 28th September 10am to 12 noon or 1pm to 3pm

Wed, 16 Aug 2017

Tags: Events, News

Annual Canvass Form

Look out for your Annual Canvass Form!

Thu, 10 Aug 2017

Tags: News

A605 Roadworks - Barnwell to Elton

Roadworks - A605 Barnwell to Elton

Tue, 08 Aug 2017

Tags: News

NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION AUG 17

Notice Of Uncontested Election Aug 2017

Tue, 25 Jul 2017

SCAMPTON AIRSHOW

Scampton Airshow

September 9th & 10th

One of the best-loved warbirds on the UK airshow circuit, and a star of many films including Memphis Belle, will play a leading role in the inaugural Scampton Airshow which takes place at RAF Scampton in Lincolnshire on September 9-10.

Fri, 14 Jul 2017

Tags: Events, News

A605 ROAD CLOSURE - 17th AUGUST

A605 Road closure - 17th August 2017

Fri, 30 Jun 2017

Tags: News

Volunteer Action Advert for Trustee

Volunteer Action Advert for new Trustee

Thu, 15 Jun 2017

Women's Tour Arrival In Oundle!

ETA for Women's Tour in Oundle. Come and show your support!!

Tue, 06 Jun 2017

Tags: Events, News

WOMEN'S TOUR - Info

Women's tour info

Fri, 19 May 2017

Tags: Events, News

WOMEN'S TOUR 7-11 June 2017

Women's Tour 7-11 June 2017 - Information

Fri, 19 May 2017

Tags: Events, News

VACANCY RFO - Stilton Parish Council

VACANCY - Responsible Financial Officer - Stilton Parish Council

Call Mrs Mary Croll (Clerk) Tel: 01733 241042 or

email: stiltonpc@yahoo.co.uk

Wed, 17 May 2017

FOTHERINGHAY BRIDGE REPAIRS

Schedule of repair works for Fotheringhay Bridge

Thu, 11 May 2017

Tags: News

The Pathfinder Update

The Pathfinder Update

Tue, 09 May 2017

Mobile Library Timetable

Mobile Library timetable - June to November 2017

Mon, 08 May 2017

Tags: News

Weather Warning from the Met Office

Weather Warning from the Met Office

Sat, 06 May 2017

Tags: News

EAST ROAD TEMPORARY ROAD CLOSURE

EAST ROAD TEMPORARY ROAD CLOSURE - EMERGENCY REPAIRS

Thu, 04 May 2017

Tags: News

Street Lighting - UPDATE

Street Lighting Update West Street & Market Place

Mon, 01 May 2017

Tags: News

Red Nose Day 2017

Red Nose Day 2017

Thu, 30 Mar 2017

Tags: Events, News