Serving the people of Oundle

  • Clerk to Oundle Town Council - Emma Baker
  • Mayor of Oundle Town Council - Councillor Ian Clark

Documents

tagged "News"

Displaying 121 to 150 of 203

ENC News March 2018

Borough and District Leaders meet Local Government Minister

Tue, 20 Mar 2018

Tags: News

ENC News - Dog Bins

ENC News - Dog Bins - council plea to keep district clean

Tue, 06 Mar 2018

Tags: News

Met Office Weather Warning

Met Office Weather Warning for Tuesday 27/2/18 onwards

Mon, 26 Feb 2018

Tags: News

This Weeks Weather

Freezing weather on its way.

Mon, 26 Feb 2018

Tags: News

Withdrawal of Mobile Library Service

LibraryPlus Mobile Library Service - Immediate withdrawal of service - see letter

Wed, 21 Feb 2018

Tags: News

Severe Weather Emergency Protocol (SWEP)

Important Notice from East Northants Council

Thu, 08 Feb 2018

Tags: News

Authentic French Market - Saturday 21st April 2018

Saturday the 21st of April will see the 2nd visit of our popular Authentic French Market.

There will be an array of stalls selling everything from authentic French cuisine to rugs, soaps and tablecloths - see list attached.

Mon, 05 Feb 2018

Tags: Events, News

Notice of Election 2018

Notice of Election

Fri, 12 Jan 2018

A605 Peterborough / Oundle Rd Resurfacing

A605 Peterborough/ Oundle Road- Resurfacing

Mon, 18 Dec 2017

Tags: News

ENC News - Tresham Garden Village Funding

ENC News - Tresham Garden Village Funding

Fri, 08 Dec 2017

Tags: News

ENC News - Book of Condolence

ENC News - Book of Condolence for Cllr Glen Harwood MBE to open

Fri, 08 Dec 2017

Tags: News

ENC News - Untrustworthy Taxi Driver

ENC News - Untrustworthy Taxi Driver

Fri, 08 Dec 2017

Tags: News

Road Closure 2nd Dec 2017

Road Closure details for the Christmas Market Sat 2nd Dec 2017

Fri, 17 Nov 2017

Tags: Events, News

Homelessness On The Rise

Advice from ENC Housing Strategy & Delivery Manager on homelessness

Fri, 17 Nov 2017

Tags: News

ENC News - Announcement

ENC News - Death of Deputy Leader Cllr Glenn Harwood MBE

Wed, 15 Nov 2017

Election of a Parish Councillor

Election of a Parish Councillor for Oundle on Thursday 7th December 2017

Wed, 15 Nov 2017

Oundle Christmas Market - Saturday 2nd December 2017

Oundle Christmas Market - Saturday 2nd December 2017

Mon, 13 Nov 2017

Tags: Events, News

ROAD CLOSURE

Road Closure - Oundle Road, Barnwell

Fri, 10 Nov 2017

Tags: News

CONSULTATION - NCC 2018-19 Budget

Northamptonshire County Council 2018-19 Budget Consultation: Phase 1

Mon, 23 Oct 2017

Letter from ENC - Business funding event a great success!

Letter from ENC - Business funding event a great success!

Thu, 19 Oct 2017

Tags: News

Consultation

Northamptonshire Adult Social Care Charging Policy Consultation 2017

Don't miss out on having your say!

Wed, 18 Oct 2017

Tom Pursglove MP Advice Surgeries

Tom Pursglove Member of Parliament for Corby & East Northamptonshire - Weekly Advice Surgeries

Fri, 13 Oct 2017

Tags: Events, News

Southwick Road Closure

Road Closure - Southwick Road, Glapthorn - Intended Road Closure from 28th November for up to 3 days.

Tue, 10 Oct 2017

Tags: News

Notice of Conclusion of Audit 2017

Notice of Conclusion of Audit

Thu, 05 Oct 2017

Oundle Fire Station now recruiting!

Oundle fire station currently recruiting on call firefighters, please visit www.northantsfire.gov.uk or visit Oundle fire station between 18:30-21:30 on Wednesday evenings.

Thu, 05 Oct 2017

Tags: News

NOTICE OF ELECTION Oct-Nov 2017

Notice of Election

Thu, 05 Oct 2017

A605 MORE RESURFACING

More resurfacing on the A605 during October & November - see attached from Northamptonshire Highways

Fri, 29 Sep 2017

Tags: News

Tech Recycling

FREE IT/WEEE RECYCLING!

Mon, 18 Sep 2017

Tags: News

TERROR ATTACK ALERTS

Information on recent terrorist attacks in London.

Mon, 18 Sep 2017

Tags: News