Serving the people of Oundle

  • Clerk to Oundle Town Council - Emma Baker
  • Mayor of Oundle Town Council - Councillor Ian Clark

Documents

tagged "Planning Committee"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 214

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20221004

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 4th October 2022

Mon, 07 Nov 2022

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20221101

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 1st November 2022

Thu, 27 Oct 2022

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20220906

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 6th September 2022

Wed, 05 Oct 2022

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20221004

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 4th October 2022

Thu, 29 Sep 2022

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20220906

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 6th September 2022

Wed, 07 Sep 2022

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20220802

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 2nd August 2022

Wed, 07 Sep 2022

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20220705

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 5th July 2022

Wed, 03 Aug 2022

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20220802

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 2nd August 2022

Thu, 28 Jul 2022

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20220607

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 7th June 2022

Mon, 11 Jul 2022

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20220705

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 5th July 2022

Thu, 30 Jun 2022

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20220503

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 3rd May 2022

Thu, 09 Jun 2022

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20220607

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 7th June 2022

Tue, 31 May 2022

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20220405

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 5th April 2022

Wed, 04 May 2022

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20220503

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 3rd May 2022

Wed, 27 Apr 2022

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20220301

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 1st March 2022

Wed, 06 Apr 2022

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20220201

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 1st February 2022

Wed, 02 Mar 2022

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20220301

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 1st March 2022

Mon, 28 Feb 2022

Extraordinary Planning Committee Meeting 20220207

Extraordinary Planning Committee Meeting Monday 7th February 2022, 7.30pm at The Queen Victoria Hall

Wed, 02 Feb 2022

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20220104

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 4th January 2022

Wed, 02 Feb 2022

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20220201

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 1st Feb 2022

Thu, 27 Jan 2022

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20220104

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 4th January 2022

Thu, 06 Jan 2022

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20211207

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 7th December 2021

Thu, 06 Jan 2022

OTC Planning Committee Guidance

OTC Planning Committee Guidance - 8 December 2021

Wed, 08 Dec 2021

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20211102

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 2nd November 2021

Wed, 08 Dec 2021

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20211207

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 7th December 2021

Thu, 02 Dec 2021

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20211005

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 5th October 2021

Wed, 03 Nov 2021

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20211102

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 2nd November 2021

Thu, 28 Oct 2021