Serving the people of Oundle

  • Clerk to Oundle Town Council - Emma Baker
  • Mayor of Oundle Town Council - Councillor Ian Clark

Documents

tagged "Planning Committee"

Displaying 61 to 90 of 211

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20190507

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 7th May 2019

Wed, 01 May 2019

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20190305

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 5th March 2019

Thu, 04 Apr 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20190402

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 2nd April 2019

Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20190205

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 5th February 2019

Wed, 06 Mar 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20190305

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 5th March 2019

Thu, 28 Feb 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20190205

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 5th February 2019

Fri, 08 Feb 2019

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20190108

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 8th January 2019

Wed, 06 Feb 2019

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20181204

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 4th December 2018.

Thu, 10 Jan 2019

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20190108

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 8th January 2019

Thu, 03 Jan 2019

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20181106

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 6th November 2018.

Wed, 05 Dec 2018

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20181204

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 4th December 2018

Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20181106

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 6th November 2018 - 8pm

Thu, 01 Nov 2018

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20180904

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 4th Sept 2018

Wed, 03 Oct 2018

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20181002

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 2nd Oct 2018

Thu, 27 Sep 2018

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20180807

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 7th August 2018

Wed, 05 Sep 2018

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20180904

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 4th September 2018 - 8pm

Fri, 31 Aug 2018

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20180703

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 3rd July 2018

Wed, 08 Aug 2018

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20180807

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 7th August 2018 8pm

Thu, 02 Aug 2018

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20180605

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 5th June 2018.

Mon, 09 Jul 2018

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20180703

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 3rd July 2018

Thu, 28 Jun 2018

OUNDLE OPEN GARDENS 2018

OUNDLE OPEN GARDENS - SUNDAY 17TH JUNE 2018

11AM TO 5PM

Thu, 07 Jun 2018

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20180605

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 5th June 2018

Thu, 31 May 2018

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20180501

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 1st May 2018.

Mon, 07 May 2018

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20180403

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 3rd April 2018

Wed, 02 May 2018

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20180501

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 1st May 2018

Thu, 26 Apr 2018

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20180306

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 6th March 2018

Wed, 04 Apr 2018

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20180403

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 3rd April 2018

Mon, 26 Mar 2018

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20180206

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 6th February 2018

Thu, 08 Mar 2018