Serving the people of Oundle

  • Clerk to Oundle Town Council - Emma Baker
  • Mayor of Oundle Town Council - Councillor Ian Clark

Documents

tagged "Planning Committee"

Displaying 121 to 150 of 214

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20170207

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 7th February 2017.

Thu, 02 Feb 2017

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20161206

Minutes from the Planning Committee Meeting held on Tuesday the 6th of December 2016.

Thu, 05 Jan 2017

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20170103

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 3rd January 2017

Fri, 23 Dec 2016

Agenda, Planning Committee 20161206

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 6th Decmber 2016 at 7.30pm.

Thu, 01 Dec 2016

Minutes, Planning Committee 20161004

Minutes of Planning Committee meeting held on Tuesday 4th of October 2016.

Wed, 02 Nov 2016

Agenda, Planning Committee 20161101

Planning Committee Agenda 1st Nov 2016

Thu, 27 Oct 2016

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20160906

Minutes of the Planning Committee Meeting held on Tuesday the 6th of September 2016.

Fri, 21 Oct 2016

Agenda, Planning Committee 20161004

Agenda for Planning Committee held at Fletton House at 8pm on Tuesday the 4th October 2016.

Fri, 30 Sep 2016

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting, 20160202

Draft Minutes from the Planning Committee Meeting held on Tuesday 2nd February 2016.

Tue, 02 Feb 2016

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting,20160202

Agenda for the Planning Committee Meeting to be held on Tuesday 2nd February 2016.

Tue, 02 Feb 2016

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting, 20160105

Minutes from the Planning Committee Meeting held on Tuesday 5th January 2016.

Tue, 05 Jan 2016

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting, 20160105

Agenda for the Planning Committee Meeting to be held on Tuesday 5th January 2016.

Tue, 05 Jan 2016

Minutes, Plannning Committee 20151201

Minutes from the Planning Committee Meeting held on Tuesday 1st December 2015.

Thu, 03 Dec 2015

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting, 20151201

Minutes from the Planning Committee Meeting held on Tuesday 1st December 2015.

Tue, 01 Dec 2015

Agenda, Planning Committee,20151201

Agenda for the Planning Meeting to be held on Tuesday 1st December 2015.

Thu, 26 Nov 2015

Minutes, Planning Committee,20151006

Minutes from the Planning Committee Meeting held on Tuesday 6th October 2015.

Thu, 26 Nov 2015

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting, 20150901

Minutes from the Planning Committee Meeting held on Tuesday 1st September 2015.

Thu, 26 Nov 2015

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting, 20151103

Minutes from the Planning Committee Meeting held on 3rd November 2015.

Thu, 26 Nov 2015

Agenda, Planning Committee,20151103

Agenda for the Planning Committee Meeting to be held on 3rd November 2015.

Fri, 30 Oct 2015

Minutes, Planning Committee, 20150804

Minutes from the Planning Committee Meeting held on Tuesday 4th August 2015.

Fri, 16 Oct 2015

Draft Minutes, Planning Committee 20150901

Draft Minutes for the Planning Committee held on 01.09.2015

Fri, 02 Oct 2015

Agenda, Planning Committee,20151006

Agenda for the Planning Committee Meeting to be held on Tuesday 6th October 2015

Fri, 02 Oct 2015

Agenda, Planning Committee 20150901

Agenda for the Planning Committee to be held on Tuesday 1st September 2015.

Fri, 28 Aug 2015

Minutes, Planning Committee,20150707

Minutes from the Planning Committee Meeting held on Tuesday 7th July 2015.

Wed, 19 Aug 2015

Full Pack, Planning Committee,20150804

Full Pack for Planning Committee Meeting 04.08.2015

Fri, 31 Jul 2015

Agenda, Planning Committee, 20150804

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting to be held on Tuesday 4th August 2015.

Fri, 31 Jul 2015

Draft Minutes, Planning Committee, 20150707

Draft Minutes from the Planning Committee Meeting held on Tuesday 7th July 2015.

Wed, 15 Jul 2015

Minutes, Planning Committee, 20150602

Minutes from the Planning Committee Meeting held on Tuesday 2nd June 2015.

Wed, 15 Jul 2015

Agenda, Planning Committee,20150707

Agenda for the Planning Committee Meeting to be held on Tuesday 7th July 2015.

Fri, 03 Jul 2015