Serving the people of Oundle

  • Clerk to Oundle Town Council - Emma Baker
  • Mayor of Oundle Town Council - Councillor Ian Clark

Documents

tagged "Planning Committee"

Displaying 151 to 180 of 211

Minutes, Planning Committee, 20150407

Minutes from the Planning Committee Meeting held on Tuesday 7th April 2015.

Wed, 20 May 2015

Draft Minutes, Planning Committee,20150505

Minutes from the Planning Committee Meeting held on Tuesday 5th May 2015.

Thu, 14 May 2015

Draft Minutes, Planning Committee, 20150602

Draft Minutes from the Planning Committee Meeting held on Tuesday 2nd June 2015.

Sat, 09 May 2015

Minutes, Planning Committee 20150303

Minutes from the Planning Committee Meeting held on 3rd March 2015.

Fri, 17 Apr 2015

Agenda,Planning Committee,20150407

Agenda for the Planning Committee Meeting to be held on Tuesday 7th April 2015.

Thu, 02 Apr 2015

Draft Minutes, Planning Committee,20150303

Draft Minutes from the Planning Committee Meeting held on 3rd March 2015.

Fri, 27 Mar 2015

Minutes, Planning Committee,20150203

Minutes from the Planning Committee Meeting held on 3rd February 2015.

Fri, 27 Mar 2015

Agenda, Planning Committee,20150303

Agenda for the Planning Committee Meeting to be held on Tuesday 3rd March 2015.

Fri, 27 Feb 2015

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting, 20150203

Minutes from the Planning Committee Meeting held on 3rd February 2015.

Fri, 13 Feb 2015

Minutes, Planning Committee,20150106

Minutes from the Planning Committee Meeting held on 6th January 2015.

Thu, 05 Feb 2015

Full Pack Planning Committee

Full pack for Planning Committee Meeting to be held on Tuesday 3rd February 2015

Fri, 30 Jan 2015

Agenda, Planning Committee, 20150203

Agenda for the Planning Committee Meeting to be held on Tuesday 3rd February 2015.

Fri, 30 Jan 2015

Draft Planning Committee Meeting Minutes,20150106

Minutes from the Planning Committee Meeting held on Tuesday 6th January 2015.

Fri, 09 Jan 2015

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting, 20141202

Minutes from the Planning Committee Meeting held on Tuesday 2nd December 2014.

Wed, 07 Jan 2015

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting,20150106

Agenda for the Planning Committee Meeting to be held on Tuesday 6th January 2015.

Fri, 02 Jan 2015

Agenda, Planning Committee Meeting 20141104

Agenda for the Planning Committee Meeting to be held on Tuesday 4th November 2014.

Fri, 07 Nov 2014

Minutes, Planning Committee Meeting 20141104

Minutes of the Planning Committee Meeting held on Tuesday 4th November 2014.

Fri, 07 Nov 2014

Minutes, Planning Committee,20141007

Minutes from the Planning Committee Meeting held on Tuesday 7th October 2014

Fri, 24 Oct 2014

Minutes, Planning Committee,20140902

Minutes from the Planning Meeting Committee held on 2nd September 2014

Wed, 22 Oct 2014

Agenda, Planning Committee 20141007

Agenda for the Planning Committee Meeting to be held on Tuesday 7th October 2014.

Fri, 03 Oct 2014

Draft Minutes, Planning Committee,20140902

Minutes from the Planning Committee Meeting held on 2nd September 2014.

Fri, 19 Sep 2014

Minutes, Planning Committee, 20140902

Minutes from the Planning Committee Meeting held on 2nds September 2014.

Tue, 02 Sep 2014

Minutes, Planning Committe, 20140812

Minutes from the Planning Committee Meeting held on 12th August 2014.

Tue, 12 Aug 2014

Full Pack for Planning Committee Meeting 20140812

Full pack for Planning Committee Meeting to be held on Tuesday 12th August 2014 at 8pm

Tue, 12 Aug 2014

Agenda, Planning Committee, 20140812

Agenda for the Planning Committee Meeting to be held on Tuesday 12th August at 8pm.

Thu, 07 Aug 2014

Minutes, Planning Committee,20140603

Minutes from the Planning Committee Meeting held on 3rd June 2014.

Wed, 02 Jul 2014

Minutes, Planning Committee, 20140603

Minutes from the Planning Committee Meeting held on 3rd June 2014

Fri, 13 Jun 2014

Agenda, Planning Committee, 20140603

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting to be held on 3rd June 2014.

Tue, 03 Jun 2014

Minutes, Planning Committee, 20140403

Minutes of the Planning Committee held on 3rd April 2014.

Thu, 03 Apr 2014