Oundle Town Council

Serving the people of Oundle

Fletton House

Town Clerk: Mrs Emma Baker
Fletton House, Fletton Way
Glapthorn Road, Oundle
Peterborough PE8 4JA

Estate Management Committee

(Mayor or Deputy Mayor plus no more than 7 Councillors. Quorate = 3 Councillors)



Councillor Peter Peel

Chairman of Estates Management Committee.

Councillor Ian Clark

Deputy Chairmans of Estates Management Committee

Councillor Malcolm Glen

Councillor Sheridan Baker

Councillor Val Chesser

Councillor Roy Sparkes

Councillor Terry Stagg

Councillor Tony Robinson


Terms of Reference

The Terms of Reference for the Estate Management Committee can be found on the following link (see relevant Appendix):

Agendas and Minutes

Copies of the agendas and minutes are located on our calendar. Please choose the month and year you would like to view and click the relevant meeting details.