Serving the people of Oundle

  • Clerk to Oundle Town Council - Emma Baker
  • Mayor of Oundle Town Council - Councillor Ian Clark

Glapthorn Room

This calendar is currently showing availability up to 31 December 2022. It is regularly updated but we cannot guarantee the date and time you're interested in will be available to you.

Fletton House is closed on Sundays, bank holidays and over Christmas.

For more information and to check availability for January 2023 onwards please contact us on 01832 272055, Mon to Fri, 9am to 2pm or email admin@oundle.gov.uk

Fletton House Hire Terms and Conditions 2022

Booking Form

Oundle Town Council Risk Assessment - 19 July 2021

CLOSED

Mon, 29 Aug 2022, 09:00 - 22:00

Oundle Bridge Club 18.45-22.15pm

Thu, 01 Sep 2022, 18:45 - 20:15

Fitness without boundaries 10.00am - 11.00am

Fri, 02 Sep 2022, 10:00 - 11:00

Slimming World 7.30-10.30am

Sat, 03 Sep 2022, 07:30 - 10:30

CLOSED

Sun, 04 Sep 2022, 09:00 - 22:00

Private Booking 15.30pm - 17.45pm

Mon, 05 Sep 2022, 15:45 - 17:45

Oundle Bridge Club 18.45-22.15pm

Mon, 05 Sep 2022, 18:45 - 20:15

Heartstart 19.00pm - 20.30pm

Tue, 06 Sep 2022, 16:00 - 17:00

Oundle PHAB Club 18.00 - 20.00pm

Wed, 07 Sep 2022, 18:00 - 20:00

Oundle Bridge Club 18.45-22.15pm

Thu, 08 Sep 2022, 18:45 - 20:15

Fitness without boundaries 10.00am - 11.00am

Fri, 09 Sep 2022, 10:00 - 11:00

Slimming World 7.30-10.30am

Sat, 10 Sep 2022, 07:30 - 10:30

CLOSED

Sun, 11 Sep 2022, 09:00 - 22:00

Private Booking 15.30pm - 17.45pm

Mon, 12 Sep 2022, 15:45 - 17:45

Oundle Bridge Club 18.45-22.15pm

Mon, 12 Sep 2022, 18:45 - 20:15

u3a Stretch & Relax 14.30 - 16.00pm

Wed, 14 Sep 2022, 14:30 - 16:00

Oundle Bridge Club 18.45-22.15pm

Thu, 15 Sep 2022, 18:45 - 20:15

Fitness without boundaries 10.00am - 11.00am

Fri, 16 Sep 2022, 10:00 - 11:00

Slimming World 7.30-10.30am

Sat, 17 Sep 2022, 07:30 - 10:30

CLOSED

Sun, 18 Sep 2022, 09:00 - 22:00

Private Booking 15.30pm - 17.45pm

Mon, 19 Sep 2022, 15:45 - 17:45

Oundle Bridge Club 18.45-22.15pm

Mon, 19 Sep 2022, 18:45 - 20:15

Oundle PHAB Club 18.00 - 20.00pm

Wed, 21 Sep 2022, 18:00 - 20:00

U3A Social Bridge Group 13.30-16.00pm

Thu, 22 Sep 2022, 13:30 - 16:00

Oundle Bridge Club 18.45-22.15pm

Thu, 22 Sep 2022, 18:45 - 20:15

Fitness without boundaries 10.00am - 11.00am

Fri, 23 Sep 2022, 10:00 - 11:00

Slimming World 7.30-10.30am

Sat, 24 Sep 2022, 07:30 - 10:30

CLOSED

Sun, 25 Sep 2022, 09:00 - 22:00

Private Booking 15.30pm - 17.45pm

Mon, 26 Sep 2022, 15:45 - 17:45

Oundle Bridge Club 18.45-22.15pm

Mon, 26 Sep 2022, 18:45 - 20:15

Equanimity Chair Yoga 11.00am to 11.45am

Wed, 28 Sep 2022, 11:00 - 11:45

u3a Stretch & Relax 14.30 - 16.00pm

Wed, 28 Sep 2022, 14:30 - 16:00

Oundle PHAB Club 18.00 - 20.00pm

Wed, 28 Sep 2022, 18:00 - 20:00

Dressmaking for improvers 9.30am - 12.30pm

Thu, 29 Sep 2022, 09:30 - 12:30

U3A Social Bridge Group 13.30-16.00pm

Thu, 29 Sep 2022, 13:30 - 16:00

Oundle Bridge Club 18.45-22.15pm

Thu, 29 Sep 2022, 18:45 - 20:15

Fitness without boundaries 10.00am - 11.00am

Fri, 30 Sep 2022, 10:00 - 11:00

Slimming World 7.30-10.30am

Sat, 01 Oct 2022, 07:30 - 10:30

CLOSED

Sun, 02 Oct 2022, 09:00 - 22:00

Last updated: Thu, 22 Sep 2022 15:42