Serving the people of Oundle

  • Clerk to Oundle Town Council - Emma Baker
  • Mayor of Oundle Town Council - Councillor Ian Clark

Glapthorn Room

This calendar is currently showing availability for January, February and March 2022. It is regularly updated but we cannot guarantee the date and time you're interested in will be available to you.

For more information and to check availability for April 2022 onwards please contact us on 01832 272055, Mon to Fri, 9am to 2pm or email admin@oundle.gov.uk

Fletton House Hire Terms and Conditions 2022

Oundle Town Council Hire Rates

Booking Form

Oundle Town Council Risk Assessment - 19 July 2021

Oundle Bridge Club 18.45-22.15pm

Mon, 29 Nov 2021, 18:45 - 20:15

Private Booking 18.00-20.00pm

Wed, 01 Dec 2021, 18:00 - 20:00

U3A Social Bridge Group 13.30-16.00pm

Thu, 02 Dec 2021, 13:30 - 16:00

Oundle Bridge Club 18.45-22.15pm

Thu, 02 Dec 2021, 18:45 - 20:15

Slimming World 7.30-10.30am

Sat, 04 Dec 2021, 07:30 - 10:30

CLOSED

Sun, 05 Dec 2021, 09:00 - 22:00

Oundle Bridge Club 18.45-22.15pm

Mon, 06 Dec 2021, 18:45 - 20:15

U3A Social Bridge Group 13.30-16.00pm

Thu, 09 Dec 2021, 13:30 - 16:00

Oundle Bridge Club 18.45-22.15pm

Thu, 09 Dec 2021, 18:45 - 20:15

Slimming World 7.30-10.30am

Sat, 11 Dec 2021, 07:30 - 10:30

CLOSED

Sun, 12 Dec 2021, 09:00 - 22:00

Oundle Bridge Club 18.45-22.15pm

Mon, 13 Dec 2021, 18:45 - 20:15

Private Booking 18.00-20.00pm

Wed, 15 Dec 2021, 18:00 - 20:00

U3A Social Bridge Group 13.30-16.00pm

Thu, 16 Dec 2021, 13:30 - 16:00

Oundle Bridge Club 18.45-22.15pm

Thu, 16 Dec 2021, 18:45 - 20:15

Slimming World 7.30-10.30am

Sat, 18 Dec 2021, 07:30 - 10:30

CLOSED

Sun, 19 Dec 2021, 09:00 - 22:00

Oundle Bridge Club 18.45-22.15pm

Mon, 20 Dec 2021, 18:45 - 20:15

Private Booking 18.00-20.00pm

Wed, 22 Dec 2021, 18:00 - 20:00

U3A Social Bridge Group 13.30-16.00pm

Thu, 23 Dec 2021, 13:30 - 16:00

Oundle Bridge Club 18.45-22.15pm

Thu, 23 Dec 2021, 18:45 - 20:15

CLOSED

Sat, 25 Dec 2021, 09:00 - 22:00

CLOSED

Sun, 26 Dec 2021, 09:00 - 22:00

CLOSED

Mon, 27 Dec 2021, 09:00 - 22:00

CLOSED

Tue, 28 Dec 2021, 09:00 - 22:00

CLOSED

Wed, 29 Dec 2021, 09:00 - 22:00

CLOSED

Thu, 30 Dec 2021, 09:00 - 22:00

CLOSED

Fri, 31 Dec 2021, 09:00 - 22:00

CLOSED

Sat, 01 Jan 2022, 09:00 - 22:00

CLOSED

Sun, 02 Jan 2022, 09:00 - 22:00

Last updated: Fri, 07 Jan 2022 16:04