Oundle Town Council

Serving the people of Oundle

Fletton House

Town Clerk: Mrs Emma Baker
Fletton House, Fletton Way
Glapthorn Road, Oundle
Peterborough PE8 4JA

Latest News

ENC NEWS - Sports sponsorship

Sports sponsorship is good for business.

Posted: Thu, 29 Mar 2018 15:24 by Lisa Allan

Tags: News

Cafe Assistant required at The Hub

Urgently required Café Assistant for The Hub, Fletton House.

Up to 16 hours over 5 days to include Saturday's

Immediate start.

Contact Lisa Tel: 01832 270501

or lisa@oundle.gov.uk

Posted: Fri, 23 Mar 2018 15:10 by Lisa Allan

Tags: News, Vacancy, Fletton House

SPEEDWATCH - VOLUNTEERS NEEDED

Speedwatch Oundle 2018 need volunteers

Posted: Wed, 21 Mar 2018 15:47 by Lisa Allan

Tags: News, Community

ENC News - Council Tax 2018

ENC News - What do I get for my council tax?

Posted: Wed, 21 Mar 2018 10:43 by Lisa Allan

Tags: News

ENC News March 2018

Borough and District Leaders meet Local Government Minister

Posted: Tue, 20 Mar 2018 16:10 by Lisa Allan

Tags: News

Xplorer Family Park Hunt

Spencer Park, Washbrook raod, Rushden

Tuesday 20th March 3.30-4.30pm

£1 per person.

Posted: Tue, 13 Mar 2018 10:14 by Joanna Butterworth

Tags: News, Events

Community Litter Pick

Join in our local tidy up

Sunday 22nd April 2018

2-4pm

Call of action for citizens, staff, families and carers to support and take part in a litter pick in Oundle.

Meeting at Fletton House, Oundle, PE8 4JA

For further details please contact Joanna on: 01832 272055

Note

All equipment will be provided

Please wear sensible footwear and clothing.

Posted: Mon, 12 Mar 2018 13:00 by Joanna Butterworth

Tags: Events, News

ENC News - Dog Bins

ENC News - Dog Bins - council plea to keep district clean

Posted: Tue, 06 Mar 2018 16:20 by Lisa Allan

Tags: News

Met Office Weather Warning

Weather Warning from the Met Office for Tuesday 27th February onwards.

Posted: Mon, 26 Feb 2018 14:40 by Lisa Allan

Tags: News, Update

This Weeks Weather

Freezing weather this week.

Please take care when travelling.

Posted: Mon, 26 Feb 2018 13:07 by Joanna Butterworth

Tags: News

Subscribe to RSS Feed Help for RSS Feeds