Serving the people of Oundle

  • Clerk to Oundle Town Council - Emma Baker
  • Mayor of Oundle Town Council - Councillor Ian Clark

Finance and General Purposes Committee

Mayor, Deputy Mayor, Chair of Estates Management Committee and up to 5 other Councillors.



Councillor Ian Clark


Councillor David Chapple

Deputy Mayor

Councillor Jerry Hutton


Councillor Rupert Reichhold


Terms of Reference

The Terms of Reference for the Finance and General Purposes Committee can be found on the following link (see relevant Appendix):

Agendas and Minutes

Copies of the agendas and minutes are located on our calendar. Please choose the month and year you would like to view and click the relevant meeting details.

Last updated: Fri, 04 Nov 2022 11:32