Serving the people of Oundle

  • Clerk to Oundle Town Council - Emma Baker
  • Mayor of Oundle Town Council - Councillor Ian Clark

Oundle Suite

This calendar is currently showing availability for January, February and March 2022. It is regularly updated but we cannot guarantee the date and time you're interested in will be available to you.

For more information and to check availability for April 2022 onwards please contact us on 01832 272055, Mon to Fri, 9am to 2pm or email admin@oundle.gov.uk

Fletton House Hire Terms and Conditions 2022

Oundle Town Council Hire Rates

Booking Form

See Oundle Town Council Risk Assessment - 19 July 2021

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Estate Management Meeting 19.30-21.30pm

Tue, 28 Sep 2021, 19:30 - 21:30

Private Booking 14.00-15.30pm

Fri, 01 Oct 2021, 14:00 - 15:30

CLOSED

Sun, 03 Oct 2021, 09:00 - 22:00

Planning Committee 19.30-21.30pm

Tue, 05 Oct 2021, 19:30 - 21:30

Private Booking 9.30-11.30am

Wed, 06 Oct 2021, 11:00 - 12:00

U3A Social Bridge Group 13.30-16.00pm

Thu, 07 Oct 2021, 13:30 - 16:00

CLOSED

Sun, 10 Oct 2021, 09:00 - 22:00

Private Booking 19.00-21.00pm

Mon, 11 Oct 2021, 19:00 - 21:00

Finance General Committee 19.30-21.30pm

Tue, 12 Oct 2021, 19:30 - 21:30

CLOSED

Sun, 17 Oct 2021, 09:00 - 22:00

Private Booking 14.00-15.30pm

Tue, 19 Oct 2021, 14:00 - 15:30

Full Council 19.30-21.30pm

Tue, 19 Oct 2021, 19:30 - 21:30

Private Booking 12.30-14.00pm

Sat, 23 Oct 2021, 12:30 - 14:00

CLOSED

Sun, 24 Oct 2021, 09:00 - 22:00

Estate Management Meeting 19.30-21.30pm

Tue, 26 Oct 2021, 19:30 - 21:30

CLOSED

Sun, 31 Oct 2021, 09:00 - 22:00

Last updated: Tue, 11 Jan 2022 15:43