Serving the people of Oundle

  • Clerk to Oundle Town Council - Emma Baker
  • Mayor of Oundle Town Council - Councillor Tony Robinson

Planning Committee

(7 Councillors to include Mayor or Deputy Mayor)



Councillor David Chapple


Councillor Malcolm Glen

Councillor David Fuller

Councillor Clive Humphreys

Councillor Val Chesser

Terms of Reference

The Terms of Reference for the Planning Committee can be found on the following link (see relevant Appendix):

Agendas and Minutes

Copies of the agendas and minutes are located on our calendar. Please choose the month and year you would like to view and click the relevant meeting details.

Last updated: Wed, 23 Sep 2020 13:14