Serving the people of Oundle

  • Clerk to Oundle Town Council - Emma Baker
  • Mayor of Oundle Town Council - Councillor Ian Clark

This wonderful Hall is situated in the heart of the community in West Street.

The Queen Victoria Hall, Oundle is a registered charity (Charity No 1000943) administered in Trust since 29 July 1904. The Trust is administered by Oundle Town Council and was created in order to commemorate the death of Her late Majesty Queen Victoria by creating a public hall which, to this day, has been used by the people of Oundle and surrounding district.

The Queen Victoria Hall is a wonderful venue for theatre productions, shows and parties with a stage, stage curtains and lighting room. The Hall has a Premises Licence enabling the sale of alcohol and regulated entertainment.

Bank Details

Trustees of the Queen Victoria Hall

Unity Trust Bank PLC

Sort Code: 60 83 01

Booking Calendar

This calendar is currently showing availability for January, February and March 2022. It is regularly updated but we cannot guarantee the date and time you're interested in will be available to you.

Priority is given to Peterborough Opera, OATS and G&S Players for their performance week as well as big bookings which means there will be times when we cannot accommodate regular weekly bookings. We also may not be able to agree to a booking until these organisations have confirmed the dates of their week performance booking.

Capacity in QVH is 100 people for inactive bookings and 20 people for active bookings such as exercise classes, dancing & singing.

For more information and to check availability for April 2022 please contact us on 01832 272055, Mon to Fri, 9am to 2pm or email admin@oundle.gov.uk

Private Booking 19.30-21.30pm

Mon, 27 Dec 2021, 19:30 - 21:30

Private Booking 19.30-21.00pm

Tue, 28 Dec 2021, 19:30 - 21:00

Private Booking 14.00-15.30pm

Thu, 30 Dec 2021, 14:00 - 15:30

Private Booking 19.30pm -21.30pm

Mon, 10 Jan 2022, 13:00 - 14:00

Private Booking 9.00am - 16.00pm

Tue, 11 Jan 2022, 09:00 - 16:00

Private Booking 19.30-21.00pm

Tue, 11 Jan 2022, 19:30 - 21:00

Private Booking 9.00am - 16.00pm

Wed, 12 Jan 2022, 09:00 - 16:00

U3A Line Dancing 11.00-12.00pm

Thu, 13 Jan 2022, 11:00 - 12:00

Private Booking 14.00-15.30pm

Thu, 13 Jan 2022, 14:00 - 15:30

Private Booking 16.15-19.30pm

Thu, 13 Jan 2022, 16:15 - 19:30

Private Booking 9.00am - 16.00pm

Fri, 14 Jan 2022, 09:00 - 16:00

Private Booking 9.00am - 16.00pm

Sat, 15 Jan 2022, 09:00 - 16:00

Private Booking 14.00-15.30pm

Mon, 17 Jan 2022, 14:00 - 15:30

Private Booking 19.30-21.00pm

Tue, 18 Jan 2022, 19:30 - 21:00

Private Booking 16.15-19.30pm

Thu, 20 Jan 2022, 16:15 - 19:30

Private Booking 16.15-19.30pm

Thu, 27 Jan 2022, 16:15 - 19:30

Private Booking 18.00-19.00pm

Tue, 01 Feb 2022, 18:00 - 19:00

Private Booking 19.30-21.00pm

Tue, 01 Feb 2022, 19:30 - 21:00

Private Booking 19.00-22.00pm

Wed, 02 Feb 2022, 19:00 - 22:00

Private Booking 14.00-15.30pm

Thu, 03 Feb 2022, 14:00 - 15:30

Private Booking 16.15-19.30pm

Thu, 03 Feb 2022, 16:15 - 19:30

VicsGigs 14.00-Midnight

Fri, 04 Feb 2022, 14:00 - 23:45

Private Booking 19.00-21.00pm

Sat, 05 Feb 2022, 19:00 - 21:00

Private Booking 09.00-22.00pm

Sun, 06 Feb 2022, 09:00 - 22:00

Last updated: Tue, 11 Jan 2022 14:51