Serving the people of Oundle

  • Clerk to Oundle Town Council - Emma Baker
  • Mayor of Oundle Town Council - Councillor Ian Clark

The Hub at Fletton House

This calendar is currently showing availability up to 31 January 2022. This calendar is regularly updated but we cannot guarantee the date and time you're interested in will be available to you.

Fletton House is closed on Sundays, bank holidays and over Christmas.

For more information and to check availability for February 2023 onwards please contact us on 01832 272055, Mon to Fri, 9am to 2pm or email admin@oundle.gov.uk

Fletton House Hire Terms and Conditions 2021

Booking Form

Oundle Town Council Risk Assessment - 19 July 2021

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Private Booking 14.00 - 15.00pm

Tue, 02 Aug 2022, 14:00 - 15:00

Knit & Natter 14.00 - 15.30pm

Fri, 05 Aug 2022, 14:00 - 15:30

CLOSED

Sun, 07 Aug 2022, 09:00 - 22:00

Private Booking 18.00 - 20.00pm

Wed, 10 Aug 2022, 18:00 - 20:00

Knit & Natter 14.00 - 15.30pm

Fri, 12 Aug 2022, 14:00 - 15:30

CLOSED

Sun, 14 Aug 2022, 09:00 - 22:00

Knit & Natter 14.00 - 15.30pm

Fri, 19 Aug 2022, 14:00 - 15:30

CLOSED

Sun, 21 Aug 2022, 09:00 - 22:00

Knit & Natter 14.00 - 15.30pm

Fri, 26 Aug 2022, 14:00 - 15:30

CLOSED

Sun, 28 Aug 2022, 09:00 - 22:00

CLOSED

Mon, 29 Aug 2022, 09:00 - 22:00

Knit & Natter 14.00 - 15.30pm

Fri, 02 Sep 2022, 14:00 - 15:30

Private Booking 10.00 - 16.00pm

Sat, 03 Sep 2022, 10:00 - 16:00

CLOSED

Sun, 04 Sep 2022, 09:00 - 22:00

Last updated: Thu, 05 Jan 2023 16:10