Serving the people of Oundle

  • Clerk to Oundle Town Council - Emma Baker
  • Mayor of Oundle Town Council - Councillor Ian Clark

The Hub at Fletton House

This calendar is currently showing availability up to 31 January 2022. This calendar is regularly updated but we cannot guarantee the date and time you're interested in will be available to you.

Fletton House is closed on Sundays, bank holidays and over Christmas.

For more information and to check availability for February 2023 onwards please contact us on 01832 272055, Mon to Fri, 9am to 2pm or email admin@oundle.gov.uk

Fletton House Hire Terms and Conditions 2021

Booking Form

Oundle Town Council Risk Assessment - 19 July 2021

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

OBC Ukraine Wraparound Support Group 9.30 - 12.30PM

Fri, 02 Dec 2022, 09:30 - 12:30

Knit & Natter 14.00 - 15.30pm

Fri, 02 Dec 2022, 14:00 - 15:30

CLOSED

Sun, 04 Dec 2022, 09:00 - 22:00

OBC Ukraine Wraparound Support Group 9.30 - 12.30PM

Fri, 09 Dec 2022, 09:30 - 12:30

Knit & Natter 14.00 - 15.30pm

Fri, 09 Dec 2022, 14:00 - 15:30

CLOSED

Sun, 11 Dec 2022, 09:00 - 22:00

Private Booking 18.00 - 20.00pm

Wed, 14 Dec 2022, 18:00 - 20:00

OBC Ukraine Wraparound Support Group 9.30 - 12.30PM

Fri, 16 Dec 2022, 09:30 - 12:30

Knit & Natter 14.00 - 15.30pm

Fri, 16 Dec 2022, 14:00 - 15:30

CLOSED

Sun, 18 Dec 2022, 09:00 - 22:00

OBC Ukraine Wraparound Support Group 9.30 - 12.30PM

Fri, 23 Dec 2022, 09:30 - 12:30

CLOSED from 12.30pm

Fri, 23 Dec 2022, 12:30 - 22:00

CLOSED

Sat, 24 Dec 2022 - Sat, 31 Dec 2022

CLOSED

Sun, 01 Jan 2023, 09:00 - 22:00

Last updated: Thu, 05 Jan 2023 16:10